## 2010 Summer Cops in Shops Grantees

31 Police Departments:

Atlantic County: Absecon, Egg Harbor Township, and Margate;

**Cape May County:** Avalon, Cape May, Lower Township, Middle Township, North Wildwood, Sea Isle City, and Wildwood;

Monmouth County: Belmar, Lake Como, Neptune, Ocean Township;

**Ocean County:** Barnegat Township, Beach Haven, Harvey Cedars, Jackson Township, Lakehurst, Lakewood, Lavallette Boro, Long Beach Township, Manchester Township, Ocean Gate, Ocean Township, Pt. Pleasant Beach, Pt. Pleasant Borough, Seaside Heights, Ship Bottom, Stafford Township, and Toms River

## Year-Round Cops in Shops/Undercover Operations Grantees

27 Police Departments & One Prosecutor's Office: Atlantic County: Atlantic City (C); **Bergen County:** Fair Lawn (C); **Burlington County:** Burlington Township (C/U), Evesham (C), and Medford (C/U); **Camden County:** Voorhees (C); **Essex County:** Belleville (C/U), Newark (C) and West Orange (C); **Gloucester County:** Gloucester County Prosecutor's Office (C); Hudson County: Bayonne (C), Harrison (C); **Mercer County:** Ewing (C) and Lawrence Township (U); Middlesex County: East Brunswick (C); Metuchen (C) and Woodbridge (U); Monmouth County: Middletown (C) and Red Bank (C); Morris County: Randolph (C); **Ocean County:** Borough of Beachwood (C); Brick Township (C/U) and Plumsted (C); **Somerset County:** Hillsborough (C) and Raritan Borough (C); Union County: Rahway (C) and Westfield (C); Warren County: Greenwich (C). (C) Denotes enforcement agencies that are participating in Cops in Shops and (U) denotes enforcement agencies participating in Undercover Operations. Those with (C/U) are participating in both.

## College/Fall Cops in Shops Grantees

24 Police Departments:
Atlantic County: Absecon, Egg Harbor Township, Galloway
Bergen County: Mahwah Township, Northvale, Ramsey, Teaneck
Camden County: Cherry Hill
Essex County: South Orange
Gloucester County: Deptford, Glassboro
Mercer County: Princeton Borough
Middlesex County: Piscataway, South Brunswick
Monmouth County: Eatontown, Long Branch, Ocean Township
Morris County: Hanover, Madison, Morris Township
Ocean County: Haledon
Union County: Summit
Warren County: Phillipsburg Town