Who we are

Departments

Clerk:

 

  973-817-5695
   
Operations:  
Bridget McKenna
Chief Operating Officer
973-817-5976
bmckenna@pvsc.nj.gov
   
Michael Urbanski, P.E.
Plant Superintendent
973-817-5786
murbanski@pvsc.nj.gov
   
Patricia Lopes 
Director of Process Control Engineering and Regulatory Compliance
973-817-5983
plopes@pvsc.nj.gov
   
Louis Lambe
Superintendent of Line Operations
973-817-5816
llambe@pvsc.nj.gov
   
Jack Spoto
Superintendent of Plant Operations
973-817-5864
jspoto@pvsc.nj.gov
   
Michael Mecca
Director of Liquid Waste Acceptance
973-466-2569
mmecca@pvsc.nj.gov
   
   
Engineering and Maintenance:  
John Rotolo, P.E.
Chief Engineer
973-817-5962 
jrotolo@pvsc.nj.gov
   
John Bolcar, P.E.
Manager of Engineering
973-817-5790
jbolcar@pvsc.nj.gov
   
John Maia
Chief Maintenance Engineer
973-817-5796
jmaia@pvsc.nj.gov
   
Jerry Oselador
Superintendent of Plant Maintenance
973-817-5856
joselador@pvsc.nj.gov
   
   
Finance:  
Joseph Kelly, C.P.A.
Chief Financial Officer
973-817-5998
jkelly@pvsc.nj.gov
   
   
Legal:  

Gregory Tramontozzi, Esq.
General Counsel

973-466-2914
gtramontozzi@pvsc.nj.gov

   
   
Educational Outreach
  973-466-2908 
  education@pvsc.nj.gov 
   
   
Facilities  
Rosario Mercadante
Director of Facilities
973-817-5777
rmercadante@pvsc.nj.gov
   
   
Human Resources and Organizational Development  
Michael Pulver
Director of Human Resources and Org. Development
973-817-5694
mpulver@pvsc.nj.gov
   
   
Inspection and Compliance  
Herbert Skinner
Director of Inspection and Compliance Bureau
973-817-5711
hskinner@pvsc.nj.gov
   
   
Laboratory  
Anthony Scalera 
Director of Laboratory
973-817-5758
ascalera@pvsc.nj.gov
   
   
Public Information  
Hollie Gilroy
Public Information Officer
973-817-5735
hgilroy@pvsc.nj.gov
   
   
Purchasing, Records and Inventory Management  
Thomas Fuscaldo, R.P.P.O., Q.P.A.
Purchasing Agent
973-817-5702
tfuscaldo@pvsc.nj.gov
   
   
River Restoration  
Brian Davenport
Manager of River Restoration
973-466-2714
bdavenport@pvsc.nj.gov
   
   
Security and Safety  
Christopher O’Shea
Director of Security and Safety
973-817-5858
coshea@pvsc.nj.gov