Contact Information
New Jersey Motion Picture and Television Commission
153 Halsey Street - 5th Floor
P.O. Box 47023
Newark, New Jersey 07101

Tel: 973-648-6279
Fax: 973-648-7350

NEW Email: njfilm@sos.nj.gov

The Production Services Directory

ACCOUNTING SERVICES
Bergen County
Coniglio, Jon-Andrew
80 Queen Anne Road
Bogota, NJ 07603
Tel: 201-543-8550
Fax:
Cell:  
Contact: Jon-Andrew Coniglio
Email: jconiglio@njcu.edu
Website:
Fred Siegel CPA
2-09 Saddle River Road
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Tel: 212-865-3048
Fax: 646-375-1624
Cell:  
Contact: Fred Siegel
Email: fred@fredsiegelcpa.com
Website: www.fredsiegelcpa.com
Kreinces Rollins & Shanker, LLC
80 NJ-4 #370
Paramus, NJ 07652
Tel: 201-655-7411
Fax: 201-655-7412
Cell:
Contact: Maria Rollins
Email: Mrollins@krscpas.com
Website: www.krscpas.com
Burlington County
Patterson, Gerhard
8 Blueberry Road
Shamong, NJ 08088
Tel: 609-268-2723
Fax:
Cell: 609-744-4361
Contact: Gerhard Patterson
Email: gerhardpatterson8@gmail.com
Website:
Camden County
Parente Randolph, LLC
Essex County
Citrin Cooperman
290 West Mt. Pleasant Ave.
Suite 3310
Livingston, NJ 07039
Tel: 212-697-1000, x1538
Fax: 347-226-7554
Cell: 732-598-1715
Contact: John Genz, CPA MST
Email:jgenz@citrincooperman.com
Website: www.citrincooperman.com
NJ Society of C.P.A.'s
425 Eagle Rock Avenue
Suite 100
Roseland, NJ 07068-1723
Tel: 973-226-4494 ext. 207
Fax: 973-226-7425
Cell:  
Contact: Don Meyer, Director of Comm.
Email:dmeyer@njscpa.org
Website: www.njscpa.org
Hudson County
Abdelsayed, Rimon
38 Andrew Street
Bayonne, NJ 07002
Tel: 201-344-7727
Fax:
Cell:  
Contact: Rimon Abdelsayed
Email: rimo_20@hotmail.com
Website:
Salim, Nasser
14 Chopin Court
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Tel: 201-618-5095
Fax:
Cell:  
Contact: Nasser Salim
Email: nassersalims@yahoo.com
Website:
Middlesex County
EisnerAmper LLP
111 Wood Avenue South
Iselin, NJ 08830-2700
Tel: 732-243-7000
Fax: 732-951-7400
Cell:  
Contact: Blair Robbins
Email:blair.robbins@eisneramper.com
Website: eisneramper.com
Monmouth County
Adeptus Partners, LLC
733 Route 35 North
Suite A
Ocean, NJ 07712
Tel: 732-745-8800 x3113
Fax: 732-663-0090
Cell: 732-841-8871
Contact: Howard S. Krant, CPA
Email: hkrant@AdeptusCPAs.com
Website: www.adeptuscpas.com
Hadad, Glendon
1514 Eighth Ave
Neptune City, NJ 07753
Tel: 732-829-9720
Fax:
Cell:
Contact:
Email: glenhdd16@gmail.com
Website:
Morris County
Atlantic Film Services
P.O. Box 22
Pequannock, NJ 07440
Tel:
Fax: 866-390-4656
Cell: 973-714-6843
Contact: Janet Osmundsen
Email: janet@apspay.com
Website:
Deloitte
100 Kimball Drive
Parsippany, NJ 07054-2176
Tel: 973-602-6000
Fax: 973-602-5050
Cell:
Contact: Charles L. Ruby
Email: charlesruby@deloitte.com
Website: www.deloitte.com
Passaic County
Itani Accounting and Tax Services, LLC
463 Main Street
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Tel: 973-553-2250
Fax: 973-545-8700
Cell: 973-620-1727
Contact: Abraham Itani, CPA
Email:itaniabe@aol.com
Website: www.itanitax.com
Union County
Joseph, Aderche
339 McLean Pl
Hillside, NJ 07205
Tel: 862-588-6646
Fax:
Cell:
Contact: Aderche Joseph
Email: aderchejoseph@gmail.com
Website: