Contact Information
New Jersey Motion Picture and Television Commission
153 Halsey Street - 5th Floor
P.O. Box 47023
Newark, New Jersey 07101

Tel: 973-648-6279
Fax: 973-648-7350

NEW Email: njfilm@sos.nj.gov

The Production Services Directory

CAMERA EQUIPMENT
Bergen County
Lizzio Productions, Inc
510 Smith Court
Edgewater, NJ 07020
Tel:
Fax:
Cell: 917-887-1424
Contact: John Lizzio
Email: johnlizzio@msn.com
Website:
Manfrotto Distribution
10 Mountainview Rd.
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458
Tel: 201-818-9500 x272
Fax: 201-818-9177
Cell:
Contact: Wayne Schulman, Sales Mg. for Video Products
Email: wayne.schulman
@manfrotto.com
Website: www.manfrotto
distribution.us
Q Video Services, Inc.
PO Box 383
Park Ridge, NJ 07656
Tel: 201-930-9855
Fax: 201-930-9850
Cell: 201-390-5165
Contact: Adam Keith
Email: qvideoservices@gmail.com
Website: www.qvideo.tv
Essex County
CFP Video Productions
34 Francis Pl
Caldwell, NJ 07006
Tel: 973-226-2481
Fax: 973-256-5165
Cell:
Contact: Don Spitzmiller
Email: don.spitzmiller@verizon.net
Website: www.cfpvideo.com
Montclair State University
1 Normal Avenue, Calcia Building
Montclair, NJ 07043
Tel: 973-655-7295
Fax: 973-655-7833
Cell: 973-655-7200
Contact: Tony Pemberton, Associate Professor
Email: pemberton@mail.montclair.edu
Website: www.montclair.edu/arts/artdesign/
facilities/index.html
Revolution Media/MBS Films
5 Lawrence St
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Tel: 347-885-4074
Fax:
Cell:
Contact: Julien Miles
Email: film@whyyoumadson.com or julien.miles@gmail.com
Website: www.mbsfilmhouse.com
Gloucester County
Jersey Jibs LLC
109 Quail Court
Monroeville, NJ 08343
Tel: 856-223-9972
Fax: 856-223-9973
Cell: 609-932-0429
Contact: Jim Mundell
Email: jim@jerseyjibs.com
Website: www.jerseyjibs.com
Hudson County
ARRI CSC Camera & Administration
25 Enterprise Ave. North
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Tel: 212-757-0906
Fax: 212-586-1756
Cell:
Contact: Hardwrick Johnson, Vice President, Operations
Email: jalexander@arricsc.com
Website: www.cameraservice.com
Parlay Studios
6 Senate Place
Jersey CIty, NJ 07306
Tel: 201-459-9044
Fax:
Cell:
Contact: John Welsh III
Email: studio@parlaystudios.com
Website: www.parlaystudios.com
Middlesex County
Touchdown Productions
40 Bridge St
Metuchen, NJ 08840
Tel: 848-248-4139
Fax:
Cell: 848-248-4198
Contact: Rahul Walia
Email: rahul@touchdown-media.com
Website: www.touchdown-media.com
Monmouth County
Custom Video Productions, Inc.
15 Lake Shore Drive
Red Bank, NJ 07701-5839
Tel: 732-936-1001
Fax: 732-741-9204
Cell:
Contact: Frank Farrell
Email: frank@cvpnj.com
Website: www.cvpnj.com
Passaic County
Sound and Motion, LLC
36 Altavista Dr
Ringwood, NJ 07456
Tel: 917-822-0823
Fax: 973-839-2109
Cell:
Contact: Sam Somwaru
Email: sam@soundandmotion.net
Website: www.soundandmotion.net
Sussex County
On Location Productions
210 Tomahawk Trail
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: 800-717-4668
Fax: 973-398-5607
Cell: 973-398-2091
Contact: Dan Eriksen
Email: deriksen@gti.net
Website: www.onlocationprods.com
Warren County
Zandrak, LLC
87 Brass Castle Rd
Washington, NJ 07882
Tel: 908-619-2047
Fax:
Cell: 908-619-2047
Contact: Andrew Hutcheson
Email: Andrew@Zandrak.com
Website: www.zandrak.com