Contact Information
New Jersey Motion Picture and Television Commission
153 Halsey Street - 5th Floor
P.O. Box 47023
Newark, New Jersey 07101

Tel: 973-648-6279
Fax: 973-648-7350

NEW Email: njfilm@sos.nj.gov

The Production Services Directory

CREW - PRODUCTION MANAGERS
Bergen County
Evanisko, Cassandra
247 Madison Ave.
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
Tel: 551-265-5282
Fax:
Cell:
Contact:
Email: c.evanisko@gmail.com
Website: www.vimeo.com/3948351
Hedlund, John

Tel:
Fax:
Cell: 551-427-6429
Contact: John Hedlund
Email: john@johnhedlund.com
Website: www.johnhedlund.com
Michelin, Michael
117 Woodward Ave
East Rutherford, NJ 07070-1417
Tel: 201-939-6847
Fax:
Cell: 201-694-0988
Contact:
Email: mikemichelinis@gmail.com
Website:
Camden County
ShadowDog Media
448 Covered Bridge Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Tel: 908-568-7572
Fax: 856-632-7636
Cell: 908-568-7572
Contact: Drew Olsen
Email: drew@ShadowDogMedia.com
Website: ShadowDogMedia.com
Essex County
Mann-Cooper, Artisha
141 S. Harrison St., Apt. 6D
East Orange, NJ 07018
Tel:843-371-4920
Fax:
Cell:
Contact:
Email: artmancooper@gmail.com
Website:
Rodgers, Timothy
331 Bloomfield Ave. Unit 2
Montclair, NJ 07042
Tel:
Fax:
Cell: 862-324-2609
Contact:
Email: tjrodgers18@gmail.com
Website:
Mercer County
Estepp, Michael
54 Shady Lane
Hamilton Township, NJ 08619
Tel: 609-649-8695
Fax:
Cell: 818-749-0391
Contact: Michael Estepp
Email: michael.estepp@gmail.com
Website:
Middlesex County
Meyerowitz, Phil
37 Homer Place
Metuchen, NJ 08840
Tel: 848-260-0773
Fax:
Cell: 917-453-1570
Contact: Phil Meyerowitz
Email: pmeyerowitz@optimum.net
Website: meyerowitzmedia.com
Monmouth County
Michalopoulos, Mary
19 Worth Road
Neptune, NJ 07753
Tel:
Fax:
Cell: 732-829-9292
Contact:
Email: marymichalopoulos@gmail.com
Website:
Quarantiello, Cheryl
514 Fisk Ave.
Brielle, NJ 08730
Tel: 732-223-9731
Fax:
Cell: 201-841-7476
Contact:
Email: jerseyfilmgirl@aol.com
Website: