Contact Information
New Jersey Motion Picture and Television Commission
153 Halsey Street - 5th Floor
P.O. Box 47023
Newark, New Jersey 07101

Tel: 973-648-6279
Fax: 973-648-7350

NEW Email: njfilm@sos.nj.gov

The Production Services Directory

GRIP EQUIPMENT
Bergen County
4Wall Entertainment Lighting
2 Empire Blvd.
Moonachie, NJ 07074
Tel: 201-329-9878
Fax: 201-329-9890
Cell: 201-755-0613
Contact: Al Ridella, VP of Business
Email: aridella@4wall.com
Website: www.4wall.com
Feature Systems
223 Veterans Blvd
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Tel: 201-531-2299
Fax: 212-465-1987
Cell: 917-848-4556
Contact: Jay Karasick
Email: jay@featuresystems.com
Website: www.featuresystems.com
Manfrotto Distribution
10 Mountainview Rd.
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458
Tel: 201-818-9500 x272
Fax: 201-818-9177
Cell:
Contact: Wayne Schulman, Sales Mg. for Video Products
Email: wayne.schulman
@manfrotto.com
Website: www.manfrotto
distribution.us
Camden County
Goraj Lighting and Studio, Inc.
2020 New Jersey Avenue
Haddon Heights, NJ 08035-1023
Tel: 856-546-6578
Fax: 856-546-0205
Cell:
Contact: Beverly Goraj, President
Email:
Website:
Essex County
Montclair State University
1 Normal Avenue, Calcia Building
Montclair, NJ 07043
Tel: 973-655-7295
Fax: 973-655-7833
Cell: 973-655-7200
Contact: Tony Pemberton, Associate Professor
Email: pemberton@mail.montclair.edu
Website: www.montclair.edu/arts/
PLS Staging
371 Little Falls Road
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009-1250
Tel: 973-857-7242
Fax: 973-857-8867
Cell:
Contact: Jim Koziol, Owner
Email:
Website: www.plsstaging.com
Hudson County
ARRI CSC Lighting And Grip Department
40 Hartz Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Tel: 212-757-0906
Fax: 212-586-1756
Cell:
Contact: Hardwrick Johnson
Email: hjohnson@arricsc.com
Website: www.cameraservice.com
Monmouth County
KLK Productions, Inc.
PO Box 775
Holmdel, NJ 07733
Tel: 732-946-0885
Fax:
Cell: 732-673-7480
Contact: Karl Kim
Email: karlkimdp@gmail.com
Website: www.Karlkimdp.com
Somerset County
Everest Production Corporation
300 Franklin Square Dr.
Somerset, NJ 08873
Tel: 732-560-0800
Fax: 732-560-0801
Cell: 732-560-3927
Contact: Mustafa Tabanli, Sales
Email: mtabanli@everestpro.com
Website: www.everestpro.com
Light House Inc., The
221 Evans Way, Suite C
Somerville, NJ 08876
Tel: 908-253-0011
Fax: 908-253-3633
Cell: 215-779-8388
Contact: Sandy McDonough
Email: Sandy@lighthouselights.com
Website: www.lighthouselights.com
Schneiderman, Josh
3 Barbara Drive
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Tel:
Fax:
Cell: 908-230-0239
Contact:
Email: SchneidermanJosh@gmail.com
Website:
Warren County
Stampede Film and Video, Inc.
163 Stephens Park Rd
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Tel: 908-852-1414
Fax: 908-852-1414
Cell:
Contact: Ken Kelsch ASC
Email: dpgunner@aol.com
Website: