Contact Information
New Jersey Motion Picture and Television Commission
153 Halsey Street - 5th Floor
P.O. Box 47023
Newark, New Jersey 07101

Tel: 973-648-6279
Fax: 973-648-7350

NEW Email: njfilm@sos.nj.gov

The Production Services Directory

LIMOUSINE RENTAL
Atlantic County
Atlantic Limousine, Inc.
130 N. Florida Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Tel: 09-348-2683
Fax: 609-348-2181
Cell:
Contact: Kathie Lovett
Email: kathie@atlanticlimo.com
Website: www.atlanticlimo.com
Lou's Luxury Car Service
P.O. Box 852
Northfield, NJ 08225
Tel: 877-568-8294
Fax: 609-645-1831
Cell: 609-383-1457
Contact: Lou Babich
Email: service@limolou.com
Website: www.limolou.com
Torgro Worldwide Luxury Limousines
114 South New York Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Tel: 609-748-0880
Fax: 609-748-0884
Cell: 856-366-9065
Contact: John Groff, Owner
Email: info@torgro.com
Website: www.torgro.com
Bergen County
Air Brook Limousine, Inc.
115 West Passaic Street, P.O. Box 123
Rochelle Park NJ 07662-0123
Tel: 201-843-6100 x308
Fax: 201-587-8385
Cell: 201-321-0055
Contact: Phil Rabinowitz
Email: philr@airbrook.com
Website: www.airbrook.com
Empire CLS
225 Meadowlands Parkway
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Tel: 800-451-5466
Fax: 201-601-9674
Cell:
Contact: Seth Marcus
Email: seth.marcus@empirecls.com
Website: www.empirecls.com
Essex County
Country Club Transportation Services
23 Pershing Ave
Newark NJ 07114
Tel: 800-246-2287
Fax: 973-623-2207
Cell: 973-242-4437
Contact: Karen Gajda, President
Email: karen@countryclublimo.com
Website: www.countryclublimo.com
Exquisite Limousine Service Inc.
492 Franklin Ave.
Nutley NJ 07110
Tel: 973-661-4400

Contact: Barry Trabb
Email: info@exquisitetrans.com
Website: www.exquisitetrans.com
Middlesex County
Black Rock Limousine Co.
1989 Englishtown Rd, Suite 14
Jamesburg, NJ 08831
Tel: 877-352-5576
Fax: 732-588-5122
Cell:
Contact: Brent Abruzese, Owner
Email: brent@blackrocklimonj.com
Website: blackrocklimonj.com/
Union County
Prestige Coach, LLC
1992 Morris Ave., Suite 164
Union, NJ 07083
Tel: 973-309-0004
Fax: 973-761-1769
Cell: 973-738-0783
Contact: Timothy Horne
Email: timothyhorne@prestigecoachllc.com
Website: www.prestigecoachllc.com