Contact Information
New Jersey Motion Picture and Television Commission
153 Halsey Street - 5th Floor
P.O. Box 47023
Newark, New Jersey 07101

Tel: 973-648-6279
Fax: 973-648-7350

NEW Email: njfilm@sos.nj.gov

The Production Services Directory

STUDIOS/STAGES
Bergen County
CNBC
1 CNBC Plaza,
900 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs NJ 07632
Tel: 201-735-2622
Fax: 201-735-3502
Cell:
Contact: Satpal Brainch
Email: satpal.brainch@nbcuni.com
Website:
Mediamix, Inc.
4 Pearl Court
Allendale NJ 07401
Tel: 201-262-3700
Fax:
Cell: 201-378-3035
Contact: Joseph J. Vargas
Email: joevargas@mmix.net
Website: www.mediamixstudios.com
MMC-Panasonic HDTV Studio
20 Lillian Ct.
Ramsey, NJ 07446-1519
Tel: 973-754-4960
Fax: 973-754-4971
Cell:
Contact: Anthony Buysse, Studio Manager
Email:
Website:www.mmissions.org/hdtv/studio-introduction
Powerhouse Studios - Paramus
49 East Midland Avenue
Paramus, NJ 07652
Tel: 201-265-9060
Fax: 201-265-9067
Cell: 973-243-1025
Contact: Melanie Pellegrino
Email: powerhouseent@comcast.net
Website: www.powerhousestudios.tv
Steve Burns Photography
P.O. Box 175
Westwood NJ 07675
Tel: 201-358-1890
Fax:
Cell:
Contact: Steve Burns
Email:
Website: www.steveburnsweddingphotographer.com
Burlington County
NFL Films
1 NFL Plaza
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Tel: 856-222-3500
Fax: 856-638-0754
Cell: 856-222-5675
Contact: Rick Angeli, Director of Sales, Lenise Green
Email:
Website: www.nflfilms.com
Riverview Studios
P.O. Box 128
Bordentown, NJ 08505
Tel: 800-892-4882 x5
Fax: 609-291-0521
Cell: 609-510-4336
Contact: Jim Parker
Email: jwp@riverviewstudios.com
Website:www.riverviewstudios.com
Essex County
18 Label Studio
18 Label Street
Montclair NJ 07042
Tel: 973-744-7382
Fax:
Cell:
Contact: Liz Sardinsky
Email: info@18label.com
Website: www.18label.com
414 Raymond Studios, Inc.
414 Raymond Blvd
Newark, NJ 07105
Tel: 212-518-4989
Fax: 212-505-6681
Cell: 212-518-4989
Contact: Elisa Osborney
Email: elisa.legalman@gmail.com
Website: www.414raymondstudios.com
Color Leasing, Inc.
330 Route 46 East
Fairfield, NJ 07004-2481
Tel: 973-575-1118
Fax: 973-575-11703
Cell:
Contact: Jack Berberian
Email: jack@colorleasing.com or jbcolor@verizon.net
Website: www.colorleasingstudios.com
Ironbound Film and Television Studios
164 Delancy Street
Newark, NJ 07105
Tel: 973-344-4242
Fax: 973-344-4220
Cell: 201-456-4754
Contact: Peter Meister
Email: peter.meister@ironboundfilmstudios.com
Website: www.ironboundfilmstudios.com
Nightstand Studios
35 Montesano Rd
Fairfield NJ 07004
Tel: 862-210-8660
Fax:
Cell: 973-220-3958
Contact: Randy Rossilli, Jr.
Email: studios@nightstandcreations.com
Website: www.nightstandcreations.com
Revolution Media/MBS Films
5 Lawrence St
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Tel: 347-885-4074
Fax:
Cell:
Contact: Julian Miles
Email: film@whyyoumadson.com or julian.miles@gmail.com
Website: www.mbsfilmhouse.com
TriStar Products, Inc.
492 Route 46 East
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Tel: 973-575-5400 x151
Fax: 973-575-6708
Cell:
Contact: Chris Bonanno
Email: chrisb@tristarproductsinc.com
Website: www.tristarstudios.com
Gloucester County
Hill Theater Studio
35 West Broad Street
Paulsboro NJ 08066
Tel: 856-423-8910
Fax: 856-224-0224
Cell:
Contact: John Burzichelli
Email: hilltheaterstudio@msn.com
Website: www.hillstudioonline.com
Reliance LLC Production Facility
599 Mantua Blvd
Mantua Township, NJ 08080
Tel: 856-442-0700
Fax:
Cell:
Contact: Steve McEntee/Matthew Hughes
Email: info@proofproductionsinc.com
Website: http://www.reliance-facility.com/
Hudson County
Cobalt Stages
710 Clinton St
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Tel: 201-963-5900
Fax:
Cell: 212-729-0905
Contact: Benjamin Lynn
Email: benjamin@cobaltstages.com
Website: www27.cobaltstages.com
Hudson River Studios
216 19th Street
Union City, NJ 07087
Tel: 646-489-5131
Fax:
Cell: 646-489-5131
Contact: Bruce Levin, Director of Operations
Email: bruce@hudsonriverstudios.com
Website: www.hudsonriverstudios.com
Park Performing Arts Center
560 32nd Street
Union City NJ 07087
Tel: 201-865-6980 ext. 11
Fax:
Cell:
Contact: John Pen Lewis, Exec. Dir.
Email: hilltheaterstudio@msn.com
Website: www.hillstudioonline.com
Parlay Studios
6 Senate Place
Jersey CIty, NJ 07306
Tel: 201-459-9044
Fax:
Cell:
Contact: John Welsh III
Email: studio@parlaystudios.com
Website: www.parlaystudios.com
Mercer County
Pharos Studios, Inc.
84 Carson Road
Princeton, NJ 08540-2208
Tel: 609-921-1588
Fax: 609-683-4393
Cell:
Contact: Robert Hunsicker
Email: pharosstudios@verizon.net
Website:
Monmouth County
Christine Findlay/Photo Graphic Arts
712 Sycamore Avenue
(Tinton Falls)
Red Bank NJ 07701-4920
Tel:732-450-1010
Fax: 732-450-1060
Cell: 732-450-0711
Contact: Christine Findlay
Email: findlayphoto@comcast.net
Website: www.christinefindlayphotographicarts.com
Mackanic Media LLC
504 Aldrich Road
Howell, NJ 07731
Tel: 732-414-1955
Fax:
Cell: 732-551-4219
Contact: Bill Mackanic
Email: bill@mackanicmedia.com
Website: www.mackanicmedia.com
Shamrock Communications
106 Apple Street #202
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Tel: 732-686-1140
Fax: 732-686-1148
Cell:
Contact: Pat Scanlon
Email: pscanlon@shamrock
communications.com
Website:www.shamrock
communications.com
Morris County
Butter Tree Studios
32 Merry Lanet
East Hanover NJ 07936
Tel: 973-585-7632
Fax: 973-585-7633
Cell: 973-207-5590
Contact: Anthony DeMaio
Email: booking@buttertreestudios.com
Website: www.buttertreestudios.com
Concepts TV Productions
53 Indian Lane East
Towaco, NJ 07082
Tel: 973-331-1500
Fax: 973-331-1550
Cell: 201-213-2541
Contact: Collette Liantonioe
Email: collette@conceptstv.com
Website:www.conceptstv.com
Rich Russo Photography, Inc.
2 Quarry Ct.
Randolph NJ 07869
Tel:973-620-9191
Fax:
Cell: 973-229-3661
Contact: Rich Russo, John Russo
Email: richrusso@earthlink.net
Website: www.richrusso.com
Shoemake Photography
368 Powerville Road
Boonton Township, NJ 07005
Tel:973-299-6363
Fax:
Cell:
Contact: Allan Hunter Showmake
Email: allan@shoemakephoto.com
Website: www.shoemakephoto.com
TVStudio.com
91 Headquarters Plaza
Morristown, NJ 07960
Tel: 973-898-9001
Fax: 973-898-4732
Cell:
Contact: John Fedo
Email: john.fedo@tvstudio.com
Website: www.tvstudio.com
Passaic County
The Art Factory
70 Spruce St
Paterson, NJ 07501
Tel: 973-278-1500
Fax: 973-279-1727
Cell:
Contact: David or Donata
Email: create@artfactory.us.com
Website: www.artfactory.us.com
Set To Go Studio
86 Lackawanna Ave,
Suite 235
Woodland Park, NJ 07424
Tel: 973-638-1646
Fax: 973-638-1646
Cell: 917-856-3599
Contact: Dale Kolarek
Email: dale@settogostudio.com
Website:www.SetToGoStudio.com
Somerset County
Light House Inc., The
221 Evans Way, Suite C
Somerville, NJ 08876
Tel: 908-253-0011
Fax: 908-253-3633
Cell: 215-779-8388
Contact: Sandy McDonough
Email: Sandy@lighthouselights.com
Website: www.lighthouselights.com
Union County
Whitehall Media Productions
102 Elm Street
Westfield, NJ 07090
Tel:908-232-2182
Fax:
Cell:
Contact: Nadine Raphael
Email: nraphael@whitehallmediapro.com
Website: www.whitehallmediapro.com