Contact Information
New Jersey Motion Picture and Television Commission
153 Halsey Street - 5th Floor
P.O. Box 47023
Newark, New Jersey 07101

Tel: 973-648-6279
Fax: 973-648-7350

NEW Email: njfilm@sos.nj.gov

The Production Services Directory

VIDEO EQUIPMENT
Bergen County
Apropal Ltd.
10 Humphrey St.
Englewood, NJ 07631
Tel: 201-871-5811
Fax: 201-871-4043
Cell:
Contact: Gania Gutwaks
Email: info@apropal.com
Website: www.apropal.com
Essex County
Color Leasing, Inc.
330 Route 46 East
Fairfield, NJ 07004-2481
Tel: 973-575-1118
Fax: 973-575-1170
Cell: 609-504-9298
Contact: Jack Berberian
Email: jbcolor@verizon.net
Website: www.colorleasingstudios.com
Hudson County
G&G Technologies
280 North Midland Ave
Zuckerberg's Industrial Park, Bldg F
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663
Tel: 201-791-1400
Fax: 201-791-1401
Cell:
Contact: Mike Delisio
Email: staff@ggvideo.com
Website: www.ggvideo.com
Worldstage
77 Metro Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Tel: 212-582-2345
Fax: 201-408-1750
Cell: 201-408-1731
Contact: Josh Nissim
Email: josh.nissim@worldstage.com
Website: www.worldstage.com
Mercer County
BearHand Productions
19 Meadowbrook Drive
East Windsor, NJ 08520
Tel: 609-443-1042
Fax:
Cell: 908-397-8534
Contact: Jim Masi
Email: bearhand@verizon.net
Website: www.bearhand.com
Middlesex County
Touchdown Productions
40 Bridge St
Metuchen, NJ 08840
Tel: 848-248-4139
Fax:
Cell: 848-248-4198
Contact: Rahul Walia
Email: rahul@touchdown-media.com
Website: www.touchdown-media.com
Monmouth County
SHOOTS.com Production Crew Resource
PO Box 7986
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Tel: 732-530-9665
Fax: 732-842-6533
Cell: 732-581-5249
Contact: David Calderwood
Email: info@shoots.com
Website: shoots.com
Morris County
Audio Visual Associates
1 Stewart Court
Denville, NJ 07834
Tel: 888-435-0578
Fax: 973-442-0888
Cell: 888-435-6678
Contact: Patricia Boardman
Email: pboardman@AVAonline.com
Website:www.avaonline.com
MCCOM Broadcast Audio & Video Equipment
383 Route 206
Chester, NJ 07930
Tel: 908-879-9590
Fax:
Cell: 908-887-8300
Contact: Mike Mehalko, Owner
Email: mike@mccom.tv
Website:mccom.tv
Passaic County
Tele-Measurements Inc.
145 Main Ave.
Clifton, NJ 07014
Tel: 973-473-8822 ext. 225
Fax: 973-473-0521
Cell:
Contact: Steve Dorio, Rental Department
Email: sdorio@tele-measurements.com
Website: www.telemeasurements.com
Somerset County
Video Corporation of America
7 Veronica Avenue
Somerset, NJ 08873
Tel: 732-545-8000
Fax: 732-545-5101
Cell:
Contact: Holly Kraska
Email: hk@vca.com
Website: www.vca.com
Warren County
Zandrak, LLC
87 Brass Castle Rd
Washington, NJ 07882
Tel: 908-619-2047
Fax:
Cell: 908-619-2047
Contact: Andrew Hutcheson
Email: Andrew@Zandrak.com
Website: www.zandrak.com