Governor Chris Christie • Lt. Governor Kim Guadagno
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Contact the NJ Business Action Center
New Jersey Department of State
225 West State Street
P.O. Box 820
Trenton, NJ 08625-0820

Tel: (866) 534-7789
Fax: (609) 292-5509

Email: Feedback@sos.state.nj.us

Contact Us

Address mail to:
New Jersey Business Action Center
Office for Planning Advocacy

Department of State
P.O. Box 820
Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0820


Tel: 1-609-292-7156
Fax: 1-609-292-3292
Email: feedback@sos.state.nj.us

 

Planner Contact

Barry Ableman
Tel: 1-609-292-3228
Email: barry.ableman@sos.state.nj.us
Area Coverage: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Mercer, Morris, Somerset, ¹Lakewood Township (Ocean)

Karl Hartkopf
Tel: 1-609-984-9797
Email: karl.hartkopf@sos.state.nj.us
Area Coverage: Burlington, Gloucester, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean¹², Passaic, Salem, ³Commercial Township (Cumberland)

Katherine Meade
Tel: 1-609-633-8573
Email: katherine.meade@sos.state.nj.us
Area Coverage: Atlantic, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland³, Sussex, Union, Warren, ²Plumsted Township (Ocean)

 

GIS/Research Contact

Steven Karp
Tel: 1-609-292-3160
Email: steven.karp@sos.state.nj.us

 

Brownfields Redevelopment Contact

Alan Miller
Tel: 1-609-777-3474
Email: alan.miller@sos.state.nj.us