Contact the NJ Business Action Center
NJ Department of State
P.O. Box 820
Trenton, NJ 08625-0820

Tel: (866) 534-7789
Fax: (609) 292-5509

Email: Feedback@sos.nj.gov

State Planning Commission Schedule

Please be aware that it is sometimes necessary to cancel or reschedule meetings. Please call the office at 1-609-292-7156 for meeting status and other important information. Meeting cancellations due to inclement weather will be announced on WOW and WPST (97.5 FM).

Questions and Correspondence can be sent to the Executive Director.

State Planning Commission Meeting Schedule for 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - Cancelled due to the lack of quorum
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018

2018 State Planning Commission Meetings
All meetings start at 9:30 a.m. and the meeting locations are to be determined.
March 21
 
February 21
- Cancelled due to the lack of quorum
January 10
State Planning Commission Special Meeting
Committee Room 10, 3rd Floor, State House Annex, 125 West State Street, Trenton, New Jersey
Minutes
Committee Meetings - Plan Implementation Committee
  Next Meeting: TBA
Committee Meetings - Plan Development Committee
  Next Meeting: TBA
Committee Meetings - Legislative Committee
  Next Meeting: TBA

No formal action taken by the Committee will be binding on the Commission.

If you are interested in receiving the State Planning Commission meeting notices please contact the office. Directions to the office are available.

Current information concerning meetings of the State Planning Commission and its committees can be obtained by telephone by calling 1-609-292-7156.

Pursuant to the New Jersey Open Public Meetings Act, notices of all State Planning Commission meetings are filed with the Secretary of State and sent to the following newspapers: