Contact the NJ Business Action Center
NJ Department of State
P.O. Box 820
Trenton, NJ 08625-0820

Tel: (866) 534-7789
Fax: (609) 292-5509

Email: Feedback@sos.nj.gov

State Planning Commission Schedule

Please be aware that it is sometimes necessary to cancel or reschedule meetings. Please call the office at 1-609-292-7156 for meeting status and other important information. Meeting cancellations due to inclement weather will be announced on WOW and WPST (97.5 FM).

Questions and Correspondence can be sent to the Executive Director.

State Planning Commission Meeting Schedule for 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Thursday, August 14, 2017 - Special Meeting
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

2017 State Planning Commission Meetings
All meetings start at 9:30 a.m. and the meeting locations are to be determined.
October 18
Sept 20
- Cancelled
August 14
State Planning Commission Special Meeting
33 West State Street, Trenton, NJ 4th floor
Minutes
July 19
- Cancelled
June 21
- Cancelled
May 17
- Cancelled
April 19
State House Annex, 125 West State Street, Trenton, NJ
Committee Room 1
March 15
- Cancelled
February 15
- Cancelled
January 18
State House Annex, 125 West State Street, Trenton, NJ
Committee Room 1
Materials
Committee Meetings - Plan Implementation Committee
  Next Meeting: TBA
Committee Meetings - Plan Development Committee
  Next Meeting: TBA
Committee Meetings - Legislative Committee
  Next Meeting: TBA

No formal action taken by the Committee will be binding on the Commission.

If you are interested in receiving the State Planning Commission meeting notices please contact the office. Directions to the office are available.

Current information concerning meetings of the State Planning Commission and its committees can be obtained by telephone by calling 1-609-292-7156.

Pursuant to the New Jersey Open Public Meetings Act, notices of all State Planning Commission meetings are filed with the Secretary of State and sent to the following newspapers: