Contact the NJ Commission on National and Community Service
Mailing Address:
NJ Commission on National and
Community Service
P.O. Box 300
Trenton, NJ 08625

Tel: (609) 633-9627
Fax: (609) 777-2939

Email: Feedback@sos.state.nj.us

New Jersey AmeriCorps Programs

 

The College of New Jersey – Bonner Foundation
Christine Foell
Rebecca Grinstead
Phone: 609-924-6663
Fax: 609-633-4626
E-mail: cfoell@bonner.org
rgrinstead@bonner.org

NJ Dept. of Environmental Protection
Akili Lynn
Kyra Hoffman
Phone: 609-633-2113 (Akili)
Fax: 609-633-1458
E-mail: Akili.lynn@dep.state.nj.us
Kyra.hoffman@dep.state.nj.us

Teach For America NJ
Mike Larson
Jennifer Hassan
Phone: 973-621-6644 ext 127
E-mail: mike.larson@teachforamerica.org
Jennifer.hassan@teachforamerica.org

Cerebral Palsy Assn. of Middlesex County
Elizabeth Williams-Richardson
Phone: 732-549-6187
Fax:732-549-2169
E-mail: liz.williams-richardson@cpamc.org

International Institute of NJ
Jacqueline Simon
Phone: 201-653-3888 x 114
Fax: 201-963-0252
E-mail: jsimon@iinj.org

NJ After 3, Inc.
Sheri Durkee
Charles Brown
Phone: 732- 246- 7956
E-mail: sdurkee@njafter3.org
cbrown@njafter3.org

NJ Coalition Against Sexual Assault
Jennifer Nix
Phone: (609) 631-4450
E-mail: jnix@njcasa.org

NJ Community Development Corporation
Barry Ford
Phone: 973-413-1634
Fax:
E-mail: BFord@njcdc.org

NJ Department of Labor & Workforce Development
Karen Kerr
Phone: 609-777-1835
Fax: 609-633-6825
E-mail: Karen.Kerr@dol.state.nj.us

Public Interest Research Foundation
Liz Glynn
Phone: 732-249-4108
E-mail: liz@njwaterwatch.org

Rutgers University (Teem Gateway)
Sara Naphas
Jean Beljour
Phone: 732-932-9271 x 609
E-mail: teemgateway@njaes.rutgers.edu

The Salvation Army
Drew Grisham
Phone: 973-373-5045 ext 223
E-mail: andrew.grisham@use.salvationarmy.org

St. Paul's Community Development Corporation
Richard Williams
Phone: 973-278-7900 x 48
Fax: 973-684-5130
E-mail: rcwilliams@spcdcnj.org

Union County College
Christopher Gore
Phone: 908-659-5166
Fax: 908-965-6010
E-mail: gore@ucc.edu