NJ Home   Services A to Z   Departments/Agencies FAQs
Great Seal of the State of New Jersey
NJDOT Site Index  |  Search: NJ Home   NJDOT
Great Seal of the State of New Jersey

Traffic Regulations

Orders of the Commissioner of Transportation

No Passing Zones

Route US 30


The certain parts of State Highway Route US 30 described in this subsection are hereby designated and established as "no passing" zones:


In Camden County:

i. In the Borough of Collingswood, the Borough of Oaklyn, the Township of Haddon, the Borough of Audubon, the Borough of Haddon Heights, the Borough of Barrington, the Borough of Lawnside, the Borough of Magnolia, the Borough of Somerdale, the Borough of Stratford, the Borough of Lindenwold, the Borough of Laurel Springs, the Borough of Clementon, the Borough of Berlin, the Township of Waterford, the Borough of Chesilhurst, and the Township of Winslow:


No Passing Zones:

(A) As described in drawing number HNPZ-090A dated June 1, 2015.


In Atlantic County:

i. In the Town of Hammonton, the Township of Mullica, the City of Egg Harbor, and the Township of Galloway:


No Passing Zones:

(A) As described in drawing number HNPZ-125 dated October 8, 2015.


Go to NJDOT home page Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Legal Statement | Accessibility Statement  Go to State of New Jersey home page
  department: home | about | NJ commuter | in the works | business | engineering | freight, air & water | capital | community | data | links | index
  statewide: NJ Home | about NJ | business | government | state services A to Z | departments

  Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2002-2018
  Department of Transportation
  P.O. Box 600
  Trenton, NJ 08625-0600
OPRA - open public records act

  Last Updated:  May 31, 2017