New Jersey State Investment Council Committee Assignments as of May 27, 2015

Executive Committee

Brendan Thomas Byrne, Jr.
Guy Haselmann
Tim McGuckin
Jeffrey Oram

Investment Policy Committee

Brendan Thomas Byrne, Jr.
Guy Haselmann
Adam Liebtag
Tim McGuckin
Jeffrey Oram
Mitchell Shivers

Audit Committee

Timothy McGuckin (Chair)
Michael Cleary
Michael Greaney
James Hanson