Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno  
The Official Web Site For The State of New Jersey - Department of Treasury
Global Navigation
FAQs Departments/ Agencies Services A to Z NJ Home Page
Disclaimer
Division of Taxation
Copies of UCC Filings

Copies of the Uniform Commercial Code (UCC) filings may be requested in writing for a fee of $1.00 per page. You may request the entire file or the face-page only for the original filing (UCC-1) and/or the amendments (UCC-3) by filing number. A certified copy of the filing is also available for a fee of $25.00. Failure to provide the filing number will require the staff to conduct a search on the entity name for an additional fee of $25.00.

Payment is accepted by credit card using Visa or MasterCard, depository account or by check with the designation "not to exceed..." with an amount provided.

Service Options:

  FAX *   Regular Mail   Over-the-Counter
(609) 984-6883 NJ Division of Revenue
UCC Unit
PO Box 303
Trenton, NJ 08646
NJ Division of Revenue
UCC Unit
33 West State Street, 5th Floor
Trenton, NJ 08608

* This is considered expedited service and the additional fee will be charged.

Expedited Service:
This optional service, which provides processing within 8.5 business hours, is available for these filings received in person, by FAX or by courier service. The fee is $15.00 per transaction and is in addition to other charges. Regular mail will be used to deliver the requested documents unless other arrangements are made.

Last Updated: Wednesday, 07/30/14


Revenue: Home | Registrations | Certifications | Tax Filings | NJBGS | Refund Policy | Contact us
Treasury: Home | ServicesPeopleBusinesses | Divisions/AgenciesFormsContact Us
Statewide:
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 -
This site is maintained by the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services.

Reports Accessibility Statement Legal Statement Privacy Notice Contact Us Open Public Records Act Proposed Rules and Amendments Comment or Petition for new Rule Division/Ageny Statutes and Rules Electronic Notification