AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF JUNE 14, 2016 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625 1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2016-162	Aubrey Powers New Jersey Department of Children & Families
2016-163	Arlene Stinson Mercer County Community College
2016-164	Samantha Hudson Sussex-Wantage Regional School District
2016-165	Kevin Smith Phillipsburg School District
2016-166	Delora Hill Marie Katzenback School for the Deaf
2016-167	Travis Branche North Hunterdon-Voorhees Regional
2016-168	Joe Soto New Jersey Department of Treasury
2016-169	Renee Crowle Hamilton Township School District
2016-170	Mary Fedorowicz Rutgers University
2016-171	Lisa D'Amico Northern Valley Regional High School
2016-172	Jamilla Stafford Hamilton Township School District
2016-173	Robert Esposito Trenton Public School District

2016-174	Robert Benco New Jersey Department of Treasury
2016-175	Maryanne Ormsby Camden Community Charter School
2016-176	Carla Moran Camden Community Charter School
2016-177	Anthony Walker Jr. Camden Community Charter School
2016-178	Lamar Kennedy Mercer County Special Services School District
2016-179	Rachel Gaito Cliffside Park Board of Education
2016-180	George Golding LEAP Academy University Charter School
2016-181	Chelsea Hoffman New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2016-182	Howard Briones Somerset County
2016-183	Aviva Hamburger Jersey City Public School System
2016-184	Diane Hathaway New Jersey Department of Education
2016-185	Michael Beede Ann Klein Forensic Center
2016-186	Mary Jane Tanner New Jersey Department of Education
2016-187	Sarah Meyer Long Branch School District
2016-188	Kimberly Rodriguez Governor's Council on Alcohol & Drug Abuse
2016-189	Virgen Ortiz New Jersey Housing Authority of Camden County
2016-190	Phillip Makor Ancora Psychiatric Hospital

2016-191	Judy Ross County of Sussex
2016-192	Debra Van Gieson Westwood Board of Education
2016-193	Lucy Feria Trenton Public School District
2016-194	Jacqueline Scott-English New Jersey Department of Education
2016-195	Adam Aberman New Jersey Department of Education
2016-196	Simeon Stolzberg New Jersey Department of Education
2016-197	Raymond Baccuti Spring Lake School District
2016-198	Gopalakrishnan Thirukallam New Jersey State Judiciary
2016-199	Wayne Villante Wayne Township Public Schools
2016-200	Casandra Christie Morris County School of Technology
2016-201	Charles Winslow North Bergen Board of Education
2016-202	Roseline Kporlor Trenton Psychiatric Hospital
2016-203	Lucy Philip Trenton Psychiatric Hospital
2016-204	Samuel Aboah Trenton Psychiatric Hospital
2016-205	Lauren Tanenbaum Carney Woodbridge Township School District
2016-206	Beth Ann Hendershot Great Meadows Regional School District
2016-207	Sarah Watters Marie Katzenbach School for the Deaf

2016-208	Elizabeth Schneider Sussex-Wantage Regional School District
2016-209	Renee Guastella Gloucester Township Public Schools
2016-210	Linda Legge New Jersey Department of Transportation
2016-211	Macawley Brown Phillipsburg School District

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF May 10, 2016.

IV. ADJOURNMENT