New Jersey Department of Agriculture Office of Food, Agriculture & Natural Resources Education 200 Riverview Plaza, 3rd Floor P.O. Box 330 Trenton, NJ 08625

1-877-AgEdFFA (243-3332) 609-633-2421 (Fax) **jerseyageducation.nj.gov**

To: Food, Agriculture and Natural Resources Education Teachers/FFA Advisors

From: Kristianne Goodenough, State FFA Specialist

Re: 2022 Courtesy Corps Members

Date: April 25, 2022

The following students have been selected to serve on this year's State FFA Convention Courtesy Corps. This is an honor, but also a responsibility that will need attention to specific assignments. The state officers are excited about the 93rd State FFA Convention, and the service of Courtesy Corps members will be important to running a smooth and efficient convention.

The Courtesy Corps will meet with Jamie Specca, Courtesy Corps Coordinator, on <u>Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 4:00 p.m. in Pollak Theatre</u>. Please advise your student(s) to be prompt and dress appropriately (Official Dress). If you have any questions, feel free to contact Kristianne Goodenough at 609-913-6500. We look forward to seeing you and working with you during the convention.

2022 COURTESY CORPS

Allentown	Lilly Haines	Hunterdon County ESEA	Benjamin Huebscher
Allentown	Kathryn Giovanelli	Hunterdon County ESEA	Kristofer Litwinko
Allentown	Anna Holman	MCTS Sypek Center	Zachary Mazur
Allentown	Rafferty Burden	MCTS Sypek Center	Angelo Clements
Allentown	Adam Ugi	Penns Grove	Shariana Gonzalez Ruperto
Bergen County Academies	Rebecca Barila	Penns Grove	Ivanelissa Pena Rivera
Bergen County Academies	Arda Sensoz	Penns Grove	Shyla McCrae
Bergen County Academies	Hannah Lee	Salem Tech	MacArthur Busch
Buena Regional	Sabrina Fichera	Salem Tech	Aaron Dean
Buena Regional	Benjamin Thompson	Salem Tech	Ti'Ronna McGaha
Buena Regional	Abby-Lynn Emerson	Salem Tech	Jonatan Torres
Buena Regional	Jordan Collins	Warren Hills	Emily Fisco
Buena Regional	Ilianna Alexander	Warren Hills	Kristina Los-Chovanec
Buena Regional	Vanelis Gonzalez-Vasallo	Warren Hills	Alana Padilla
Buena Regional	Melanie Abreu	Warren Hills	Marissa Padilla
Cape May Tech	William Rutherford	Warren Hills	Elisabeth Hadzic
Cape May Tech	Robert McHale	Warren Hills	Avery Dunn
Essex Tech	Breanne Victor	Woodstown	Patrick McVeigh
Essex Tech	Xavier Rodriguez	Woodstown	Aaron Foote
Essex Tech	Kate Lazo		