State of New Jersey
DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
Division of Marketing and Development
PO Box 330, Trenton NJ 08625-0330
www.nj.gov/agriculture

APPLICATION FOR LICENSE TO PURCHASE MILK AND CREAM FROM FARMERS

July 1, 20 thru June 30, 20

APPLICATION FEE \$50.00

	(609) 777-0098								
1.	Type of organization: Individual Partnership Limited Liabil Corporation	Corporation Cooperative	Milk* purchased by app Separated Bo Se	ttled by Bottled for Used for					
	Other type of business entity		3. Phone No.						
	Applicant: Full Name of Person, Firm,	Association, Corp., Partners							
	Business Addro	ess	4. Fax No						
			State of Incorporatior						
6.	Trade name								
7.	Full names, home addresses and titles of ow	ners, partners, or officers							
	NAME	HOME A	DDRESS	TITLE					
8.	Give name and address of New Jersey person on whom service may be made as provided by law.								
9.	Authorized capital \$ Capital paid in cash \$								
10.	Give names and addresses of those persons whom you have authorized to receive milk from producers** on your behalf at the farm or place of orig Supplemental list may be attached. Corporation must designate someone to represent the licensee. No limit to the number of representatives.								
	NAME		ADDRESS						
11.	How long a period customarily elapses between the time applicant receives milk and the time the producer receives payment?								
12.	What is the total amount owed to New Jersey producers now?								
13.	Are any payments past due or are there any unsatisfied judgments? If so, state amount and reasons:								

14.	relating directly or indirectly to the business for which he is applying for a license? If so, attach a statement giving full details.						
15.	Give names and addresses of the New Jersey producers from whom applicant is now purchasing or from whom applicant intends to purchase. Suppleme list may be attached.						
	NAME		ADDF	RESS			
16.	If applicant operated last year, s		alue of milk or cream purchased or received fro	m New Jersey producers:			
b. This was paid during the month of					, 20		
c. During the period of one (1) year preceding application (April 1 - March 31)				\$			
17.	If this is a new business, state the	ne estimated do	llar value of milk or cream to be purchased or re	eceived from New Jersey producers:			
a. During the maximum business month for licensing year ending June 30, 20				\$			
	b. It is belived that such ma		,20				
18. Bond or security required = \$							
	Bond or security required sha	all equal the ma	eximum months' purchases (Line 16A or 17A) multiplied by 1.5			
19.	I (We) declare and affirm, under	the penalties p	rovided by law, that this application for license h	as been examined by me and is true and c	correct in every deta		
Date	e	President					
If a c	orporation, president and secretary		Please Print	Signature			
must both sign. If a partnership, all partners must sign.		Secretary	Please Print	 Signature			
NOT	E: A \$50.00 check or money order,			·			
mad	e payable to the New Jersey Depart griculture, must accompany this ap	ment	Please Print	Signature			
			Please Print	Signature			
Prep	parers Name	.4	Preparers Phone	No			
	Please Prin	ıı					

^{* &}quot;Milk" means the lacteal secretion obtained from 1 or more cows or goats and includes fluid milk and cream.

^{** &}quot;Producer" means any person engaged in the business of producing milk or cream in this State and any agricultural co-operative association organized pursuant to the provisions of Chapter 13, Title 4.