

PHILLIP D. MURPHY Governor

SHEILA Y. OLIVER *Lt. Governor*

P.O. BOX 216 Trenton, N.J. 08625-0216

DIANNA HOUENOU, Chair
SAMUEL DELGADO, Vice Chair
KRISTA NASH, Commissioner
MARIA DEL CID-KOSSO, Commissioner
CHARLES BARKER, Commissioner
JEFF BROWN, Executive Director

RESOLUTION 2022-<u>63</u> APPROVAL OF THE COMMISSION'S REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULE FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2023

WHEREAS, N.J.S.A. 24:61-24 requires the Cannabis Regulatory Commission to annually adopt a schedule of regular meetings and provides that special meetings may be held at the call of the Chair; and

WHEREAS, a schedule of regular meetings of the New Jersey Cannabis Regulatory Commission has been presented for adoption;

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the New Jersey Cannabis Regulatory Commission that the attached Regular Meeting Schedule for Calendar Year 2023 is hereby adopted.

Submitted by:

Dianna Houenou, Chair

CERTIFICATION

I hereby certify that the foregoing is a true copy of the Resolution adopted by the Cannabis Regulatory Commission at its meeting held on the 2nd day of December, 2022.

Christopher Riggs, Chief Counsel

Vote on the Approval of This Resolution	Motion	Second	Yes	No	Abstain	Absent
Commissioner Barker				X		
Commissioner Del Cid-Kosso		X	X			
Commissioner Delgado			X			
Chairwoman Houenou			X			
Commissioner Nash	X		X			