County Fire Code Representatives - County Responsibilities, Code Questions & Assistance

Effective February 2022

Supervisor:  Paul Elenio
Office: (609) 633 – 6738
Cell: (609) 947-7524
paul.elenio@dca.nj.gov

 

FCAR II Major Cities

Newark, Irvington, Jersey City, Elizabeth, Camden, Atlantic City

Code Rep: Vacant
 

SOUTH EAST FIELD REPRESENTATIVE

01 Atlantic, 05 Cape May, 12 Middlesex, 13 Monmouth, 15 Ocean (150 LEA’s)

Code Rep. Tim Paar
Office: (609) 633-6103
Cell: (609) 508-7620
Timothy.Paar@dca.nj.gov

NORTH EAST FIELD REPRESENTATIVE 

02 Bergen, 07 Essex, 14 Morris, 16 Passaic (125 LEA’s)

Code Rep. Eugene Iandolo
Office: (609) 777-4603
Cell: (609) 462-5992
Eugene.iandolo@dca.nj.gov

 

NORTH WEST FIELD REPRESENTATIVE

10 Hunterdon, 09 Hudson, 20 Union, 18 Somerset, 19 Sussex, 21 Warren
(105 LEA’s)


Code Rep. Dwayne Breeden
Office:  609-292-6380
Cell: 609-475-5109
Dwayne.Breeden@dca.nj.gov

 

SOUTH WEST FIELD REPRESENTATIVE

03 Burlington, 04 Camden, 06 Cumberland, 08 Gloucester, 11 Mercer, 17 Salem (131 LEA’s)

Code Rep. Anthony Doyley
Office: 609-633-6110
Cell: 609-947-7281
Anthony.Doyley@dca.nj.gov


RUTGERS: STATEWIDE

Code Rep.  William Hendrickson
Cell 609-610-9451
william.hendrickson@dca.nj.gov