background shadows
Atlantic County

Kathryn Saxton-Granato
Atlantic County Coordinator for CIACC
Children's Inter-Agency Coordinating Council
101 S. Shore Road Shoreview Bldg
Northfield, NJ 08225
Phone: (609) 645-7700 ext.4507
Fax: (609) 645-5809
Granato_kathryn@aclink.org

 

Bergen County

Michele Hart-Loughlin, Division Director
Bergen County Department of Health Services
Division of Mental Health
One Bergen Plaza, 4th Floor
Hackensack, NJ  07601
Phone:  201-634-2745
mhartlo@co.bergen.nj.us

 

Burlington County

Rachel Morgan, Senior Program Analyst
Burlington County Department of Human Services
Division of Behavioral Health and Youth Services
795 Woodlane Road, PO Box 6000
Westampton, NJ 08060
Phone: 609-265-5592
Fax: 609-265-5382
rmorgan@co.burlington.nj.us 

 

Camden County

Andrew Selby
CIACC Coordinator
Community Planning & Advocacy Council
2500 McClellan Avenue – Suite 110
Pennsauken, NJ 08109
Phone: 856-663-3998 ext. 229
Fax: 856-663-7182
aselby@cpachvi.org

 

Cape May County

Kristen Raring 
Cape May County Department of Human Services
4 Moore Road DN 907
C.M.C.H., NJ 08210
Phone: 609-465-1303
Fax: 609-465-4639
kristen.raring@co.cape-may.nj.us

 

Cumberland County

Melissa J. Niles LPC, LCADC
Cumberland County Director of Human Services, Mental Health Administrator & Director of Alcohol and Substance Abuse Services
Department of Human Services
70 W. Broad St 2nd Fl
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone: 856-459-3080 
melissani@co.cumberland.nj.us   

Frank Carozza 
Youth Services Commission Administrator & Children’s Inter-Agency Council Coordinator
Cumberland County Department of Human Services
70 West Broad Street
Bridgeton NJ 08302
Phone: 856-459-3083
Fax: 856-455-5756 
frankca@co.cumberland.nj.us  

 

Essex County

Laura Mattia, CIACC Coordinator
Essex County Office of the Mental Health Administrator
204 Grove Avenue
Cedar Groove, NJ 07009
Phone: 973-571-2822
Fax: 973-571-2820
lmattia@health.essexcountynj.org

Dr. Joseph P. Scarpelli, CIACC Convener
Essex County Office of the Mental Health Administrator
204 Grove Avenue
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
Phone: 973-571-2821
Fax: 973-571-2820
jscarpelli@health.essexcountynj.org 

 

Gloucester County

Lisa A. Cerny, Director
Gloucester County Division of Human and Disability Services
Department of Health and Human Services
115 Budd Boulevard
West Deptford, NJ 08095
Phone: 856-384-6874
Fax: 856-384-0207
lcerny@co.gloucester.nj.us

Michele Pandolfo
Gloucester County Department of Human Services
115 Budd Boulevard
West Deptford, NJ 08096
Phone: 856-384-6871
Fax: 856-384-0207
mpandolfo@co.gloucester.nj.us 

 

Hudson County

Samantha Moore
Hudson County Department of Health and Human Services
830 Bergen Avenue, 3B
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Phone: 201-369-5280, ext 4241
smoore@hcnj.us

 

Hunterdon County

Gregor Thomas
Catholic Charities
6 Park Avenue Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone: 908-483-9269
Fax: 908-782-5934
gthomas@ccdom.org 

 

Mercer County

Janka Maya
County of Mercer Division of Mental Health Services
640 S. Broad Street P.O. Box 8068 Trenton, NJ 08650-0068
Phone: 609-278-7924
Fax: 609-989-6032
jmaya@mercercounty.org 

 

Middlesex County

Wanda Dillon
Middlesex County Office of Human Services
Division of Children's Services
County Administration Building
75 Bayard Street, 5th Floor
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone:  732-246-5640
Fax: 732-296-7971
Wanda.dillon@co.middlesex.nj.us

 

Monmouth County

Steven J. Horvath
Assistant Director
Monmouth County Office of Mental Health
3000 Kozloski Road
P.O. Box 3000
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: 732-431-7200
steven.horvath@co.monmouth.nj.us

Pamela Major, CIACC Coordinator
Monmouth County Office of Mental Health and Addiction Services
3000 Kozloski Rd.
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: 732-431-7200, ext. 5401
pamela.major@co.monmouth.nj.us

 

Morris County

Jessica Filosa-Mondino
Youth Services Coordinator
Morris County Department of Human Services
Division of Community and Behavioral Health Services
1 Medical Drive
Morris Plain, NJ 07950
P.O. Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963
Phone:  973-285-6850
Fax:  973-285-6713
jmondino@co.morris.nj.us

 

Ocean County

Maria Roussos
Ocean County Department of Human Services
1027 Hooper Avenue, Bldg. 2, 3rd Floor
Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone:  732-506-5374
Fax:  732-341-4539
mroussos@co.ocean.nj.us

 

Passaic County

Jenny Vuksic
Passaic County Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services
401 Grand Street, Room 506
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone:  973-225-3193
Fax:  973-881-2733
jennyv@passaiccountynj.org

 

Salem County

Ronald Hudak, CIACC Chair
Community Resource Manager
CGS Family Partnership, Inc
445 Woodbury-Glassboro Road, Suite One
Sewell, NJ 08080
Phone: 856-716-2100 ext. 119
Cell: 856-341-6439
Fax:856-716-2110
rhudak@cgscmo.org

Christina DiGiovacchino, CIACC Coordinator
Salem County Inter Agency Council of Human Services, Inc.
98 Market Street Salem, N.J. 08079
Office: 856-935-7510  ext. 8317
christinad@salemcountyiac.org

 

Somerset County

Antonietta Phelan, Co-convener
Somerset County Office of Youth Services
27 Warren Street
P.O. Box 3000 Somerville, NJ 08876
Phone: 908-704-6331
Fax:  908-253-0180
Phelan@co.somerset.nj.us 

Linda Porcaro, Co-convener
Somerset County Office of Youth Services
27 Warren Street
P.O. Box 3000 Somerville, NJ 08876
Phone: 908-704-6333 
Porcaro@co.somerset.nj.us

 

Sussex County

Kristen Thompson-Turtur, YSC Administrator and CIACC Convener
Sussex County Department of Community and Youth Services
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Phone: 973-940-5200 ext. 1379
Fax: 862-268-8013
kthompson@sussex.nj.us

 

Union County

Lisa Aragon
Trinitas Regional Medical Center
655 E. Jersey Street Elizabeth, NJ 07206
Phone: 908-994-7154
laragon@trinitas.org

 

Warren County

Pat Testa
Mental Health Administrator and Youth Services Coordinator
1 Shotwell Drive
Belvidere, NJ 07823
Phone: 908-475-6336
Fax: 908-475-6206
ptesta@co.warren.nj.us