Governor Phil Murphy Lt.Governor Sheila Oliver
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
State of New Jersey-Department of Environmental Protection-Air Quality, Energy and Sustainability
State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
DEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online 
 



Climate Change, Clean Energy & Sustainability Element (CCCES)

Staff List and Contacts

Robert Kettig, Assistant DirectorRobert.Kettig@dep.nj.gov  (609) 777-4213
Marwa Kamel, Advisor – Marwa.Kamel@dep.nj.gov (609) 292-4945
 
Bureau of Climate Change & Clean Energy (BCCCE)
Helaine Barr, Bureau ChiefHelaine.Barr@dep.nj.gov (609) 633-1466
Joseph Carpenter - Joseph.Carpenter@dep.nj.gov (609) 292-4871
Theressa SmithSecretary - Theressa.Smith@dep.nj.gov  (609) 633-0538
 
Climate Change Section
 

Chris BarryChris.Barry@dep.nj.gov

(609) 292-0125

Kristen Brennan, ConsultantKristen.Brennan@dep.nj.gov

(609) 984-4621

Rupa DeshmukhRupa.Deshmukh@dep.nj.gov

(609) 633-0534

Matthew RivasMatthew.Rivas@dep.nj.gov

(609) 777-1343

Anjuli Ramos-Busot - Anjuli.Ramos-Busot@dep.nj.gov

(609) 633-8224

 
Clean Energy Section
Stephen Myers, Supervisor-Stephen.Myers@dep.nj.gov (609) 633-1392
Jessica August – Jessica.August@dep.nj.gov (609) 633-1115
Ryan Gergely – Ryan.Gergely@dep.nj.gov  (609) 292-8848
Karl Hartkopf – Karl.Hartkopf@dep.nj.gov  (609) 777-1397 
 
Bureau of Sustainability (BOS)
Ky Asral, Bureau Chief – Ky.Asral@dep.nj.gov (609) 777-0319
Robin Heston-Murphy, Supervisor – Robin.Heston-Murphy@dep.nj.gov (609) 984-4643
Ed Bakos – Ed.Bakos@dep.nj.gov (609) 292-0958
Hank Mackney – Hank.Mackney@dep.nj.gov (609) 633-8250
David Bowman - David.Bowman@dep.nj.gov (609) 633-1316
Emily DeMaio – Emily.Demaio@dep.nj.gov (609) 633-1336
Gina Gambacorto – Gina.Gambacorto@dep.nj.gov (609) 292-6814
Elaine Makatura – Elaine.Makatura@dep.nj.gov (609) 292-0303
Steven Rinaldi – Steven.Rinaldi@dep.nj.gov  (609) 984-4992
Cheryl Rohrbacher – Cheryl.Rohrbacher@dep.nj.gov (609) 292-8674

 

 

 

AQES: Home
Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2020

Last Updated: September 22, 2021