Governor Phil Murphy Lt. Governor Tahesha Way, Esq.
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
State of New Jersey-Department of Environmental Protection-Air Quality, Energy and Sustainability
State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
DEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online 
 
  • Resiliency, Microgrids & Energy Storage
  • Sustainability
  • Recycling
  • Resources & Incentives
  • GIS and Spatial Analysis
  • Contact Us



  • Climate Change, Clean Energy & Sustainability Element (CCCES)

    Staff List and Contacts

    Peg Hanna, DirectorPeg.Hanna@dep.nj.gov  609-633-7964
     

    Bureau of Climate Change & Clean Energy (BCCCE)

    609-633-0631
    Helaine Barr, Bureau ChiefHelaine.Barr@dep.nj.gov
    Joseph Carpenter - Joseph.Carpenter@dep.nj.gov
     
    Climate Change Section 609-633-0631

    Chris BarryChris.Barry@dep.nj.gov

    Douglas Benton - Douglas.Benton@dep.nj.gov

    Kristen Brennan, ConsultantKristen.Brennan@dep.nj.gov

    Matthew RivasMatthew.Rivas@dep.nj.gov

     
    Clean Energy Section 609-633-0631
    Stephen Myers, Supervisor - Stephen.Myers@dep.nj.gov
    Jessica August – Jessica.August@dep.nj.gov
    Ryan Gergely – Ryan.Gergely@dep.nj.gov 
    Karl Hartkopf – Karl.Hartkopf@dep.nj.gov 
    Nicole Provost – Nicole.Provost@dep.nj.gov
    Christine Wang – Christine.Wang@dep.nj.gov
     
    Bureau of Sustainability (BOS) 609-633-0631
    Ky Asral, Bureau Chief – Ky.Asral@dep.nj.gov
    Robin Heston-Murphy, Supervisor – Robin.Heston-Murphy@dep.nj.gov
    Ed Bakos – Ed.Bakos@dep.nj.gov
    Emily DeMaio – Emily.Demaio@dep.nj.gov
    Laura Henne – Laura.Henne@dep.nj.gov
    Maxwell Graham– Maxwell.Graham@dep.nj.gov
    Victoria Hyland – Victoria.Hyland@dep.nj.gov
    Gina Gambacorto – Gina.Gambacorto@dep.nj.gov
    Steven Rinaldi – Steven.Rinaldi@dep.nj.gov 
    Hank Mackney – Hank.Mackney@dep.nj.gov

     

     

     

    AQES: Home
    Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
    Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

    Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2020

    Last Updated: October 5, 2023