CLASS B RECYCLING LIMITED APPROVAL CHECKLIST
08/20/2009

7:26A-2.1 Fees for limited approval
(a) The following apply to the application fee for limited approval:

2. All applicants for a limited approval to operate a recycling
center for Class B recyclable material shall submit an application fee of
$ 2,400 at the time of application.

i. The application fee for limited approval will cover the
Department's costs of conducting municipal law consistency reviews,
reviewing information submitted in accordance with N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.4,
3.7 and 3.8, preparing letters of administrative completeness and
incompleteness, advising applicants on technical deficiencies and

preparing approval and denial letters in accordance with N.J.A.C. 7:26A-
3.5.




(c) The fee schedule for recycling center annual compliance monitoring
services is as follows:

1. For State fiscal year 2006:

ii. All persons that possess a limited approval to operate a
recycling center for Class B recyclable material shall submit a fee of
$700.00 per month for each month of operation authorized by the limited
approval. The fee for the total number of months of authorized operation
shall be billed during July for the previous one year period. The monthly
fee for limited approval shall be applied to offset the Department's costs
of advising recycling center owners or operators on technical compliance
matters, and to facility compliance inspections.

7:26A-2.3 Payment of fees

(a) Payment of all fees for activities related to recycling shall be paid
in U.S. dollars by certified check, government purchase order or check, or
money order, payable to "Treasurer, State of New Jersey" and mailed or
hand delivered to the following address, unless the Department authorizes
some other means of payment:

New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
Solid and Hazardous Waste Management Program

P.O. Box 414

401 East State Street

Trenton, NJ 08625-0414




TITLE 7. ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

CHAPTER 26A. RECYCLING RULES

SUBCHAPTER 3. APPROVAL OF RECYCLING CENTERS FOR CLASS B RECYCLABLE
MATERIALS

7:26A-3.1 General requirements applicable to all recycling centers which
receive, store, process or transfer Class B recyclable material

(a) No recycling center shall receive, store, process or transfer any
Class B recyclable material without the prior written approval of the
Department. The procedures for obtaining approval are set forth at
N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.2, 3.4, 3.5, and 3.8. All persons issued a limited
approval to operate a recycling center for Class B recyclable material
pursuant to this subchapter shall comply with all conditions of the
approval.

7:26A-3.2 Application procedure for general approval to operate a
recycling center for the receipt, storage, processing or transfer of Class
B recyclable material

(a) Prior to commencing receipt, storage, processing or transfer of any
Class B recyclable materials at a recycling center, the owner or operator
of the recycling center shall submit to the Department the information set
forth in this subsection. All maps of the proposed recycling center shall
be prepared in a manner and format consistent with N.J.A.C. 7:1D,
Appendix A. The applicant shall submit a minimum of three complete sets of
the application. Additional complete sets may be required based upon the
type, scale, location, and potential environmental impacts of the proposed
recycling center.




1. The name, address and telephone number of the person or persons
seeking to own and operate the proposed recycling center, and the address
of the recycling center if different from the above;

2. A description of the geographical location of the recycling center
identified by the name of the municipality in which the recycling center
is located, by a tax map showing the lot and block numbers of the
recycling center site and of all adjoining properties, and by a zoning map
showing the current land use of the recycling center site and of all
adjoining properties;

3. A listing, by name, address and telephone number, of all persons
owning five percent or more of corporation stock in the recycling center,
or a listing of the general and limited partners where applicable. In the
case where no persons own five percent or more of corporation stock in the
recycling center, the names of the corporation principals shall be listed.
The owner or operator of the recycling center shall list any intra-
corporate relationships between the recycling center and any solid waste
hauler or disposal operation registered with the Department;
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4. A listing of the material or materials, including the types of any
reasonably anticipated contaminants, to be received, stored, processed or
transferred at the recycling center;

5. The maximum amount of each material, including contaminants, to be
received, stored, processed or transferred at the recycling center per
day, expressed in tons, cubic yards, cubic feet or gallons per day. Those
persons specifying this information in cubic yards per day shall also
indicate the conversion ratio of the materials from cubic yards to tons;

6. A listing of all products and residue resulting from the proposed
recycling activities, and the amount of such products and residue
expressed in tons, cubic yards, cubic feet or gallons per day. Those
persons specifying this information in cubic yards per day shall also
indicate the conversion ratio of the material from cubic yards to tons;




7. The name, address and telephone number of planned end-markets for
the materials received, stored, processed or transferred by the recycling
center.

i. End-market contracts or agreements shall be submitted as
evidence of the applicant's ability to sell the products resulting from
the proposed activities of the recycling center;

ii. Where end-market contracts or agreements are not available
at the time of application for a general approval to operate a recycling
center, the applicant shall submit letters of interest from prospective
end-market users of the products resulting from the applicant's recycling
operation. Letters of interest may be based on information provided by the
applicant to prospective end-market users such as a description of the
equipment to be used at the recycling center and the specifications of the
products resulting from recycling center operation;




8. A description, including manufacturer's specification sheets, of
all equipment to be utilized for the receipt, storage, processing or
transferring of each Class B recyclable material received, stored,
processed or transferred, including the name of the equipment
manufacturer, model number and operating capacity of the equipment. Also,
a written statement by the applicant that no Class B recyclable material
will be received, stored, processed, or transferred at the recycling
center until the equipment identified by the applicant is installed or
situated at the recycling center site;

11. A copy of the deed of record establishing ownership of the
recycling center property or, if the applicant is other than the
landowner, a legal agreement (for example, a legal lease agreement) to use
the real property in question for the intended purpose;




12. A description of the design capacity of the recycling center
setting forth the number and types of vehicles bringing material to the
recycling center for receipt, storage or processing, and the number and
types of vehicles transferring products and residue from the site on a

daily basis;

13. A copy of a New Jersey air pollution control permit application
required pursuant to N.J.A.C. 7:27-8.2(a)l where applicable;

14. A written narrative explanation of the recycling center operation
from the receipt of recyclable materials to the point of transfer of end-

products;




16. An operations plan which shall include, at a minimum, the
following:

i. Hours of operation of the recycling center;

(b) The information required pursuant to (a) above shall be accompanied by
the written certification in (b)1l below.

1. "I certify under penalty of law that I have personally examined
and am familiar with the information submitted in this document and all
attachments and that, based on my inquiry of those individuals immediately
responsible for obtaining the information, I believe that the information
is true, accurate, and complete. I am aware that there are significant
penalties for submitting false information, including the possibility of
fine and imprisonment. I understand that, in addition to criminal
penalties, I may be liable for a civil administrative penalty pursuant to
N.J.A.C. 7:26-5 and that submitting false information may be grounds for
denial, revocation or termination of any solid waste facility permit,
recycling center approval (limited), or vehicle registration for which I
may be seeking approval or now hold."
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2. The certification in (b)1l above shall be signed by the applicant
as follows:

i. For a corporation, by a principal executive officer of at least
the level of vice president;

ii. For a partnership or sole proprietorship, by a general partner or
the proprietor, respectively; or




iii. For a municipality, county, State, Federal or other public
agency, by either a principal executive officer or ranking elected
official.
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(c) One original and two copies of the information required pursuant to
(a) above shall be submitted to:

New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
Solid and Hazardous Waste Management Program

PO Box 414

401 East State Street, 2nd Floor, West Wing
Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0414
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(d) One copy of the information required pursuant to (a) above shall be
submitted by the applicant to the solid waste or recycling coordinator of
the solid waste management district in which the recycling center is
located. The applicant shall also forward one copy of the information
required pursuant to (a) above to the municipal clerk of the municipality
in which the recycling center is located. The applicant may delete
confidential end-market information, required pursuant to (a)7 above, from

these submittals.

(e) Every owner or operator of a recycling center for the receipt,
storage, processing or transfer of Class B recyclable material seeking
approval pursuant to this subchapter shall submit a fee as required by

N.J.A.C. 7:26A-2.
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(f) All persons who seek a general approval to operate a recycling center
for tires, tree stumps, tree parts or wood waste pursuant to this
subchapter shall also comply with the requirements at N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.8.

7:26A-3.3 Mobile recycling equipment

(a) Persons operating mobile recycling processing equipment for Class
recyclable material shall operate such equipment only as follows:

1. At a site which possesses a limited approval from the Department
and in manner which conforms to the approval for the site; or

2. Pursuant to an exemption at N.J.A.C. 7:26A-1.4(a) and in a manner



which conforms to the criteria of the exemption.
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(b) Persons operating mobile recycling processing equipment for Class B
recyclable material shall comply with all applicable statutes and
regulations, including, but not limited to, the New Jersey Air Pollution
Control Act, N.J.S.A. 26:2C-1 et seq. and 26:2D-1 et seq., and the New
Jersey Noise Control Act of 1971, N.J.S.A. 13:1G-1 et sedq.
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7:26A-3.7 Application procedure for limited Class B recycling center
approval to operate a recycling center for the storage, processing or
transfer of Class B recyclable material

(a) A person may operate a limited Class B recycling center for the
storage, processing or transferring of Class B recyclable materials
generated on site for a period of time not to exceed 180 days, provided
that prior approval of the Department has been obtained and a fee has been
submitted in accordance with N.J.A.C. 7:26A-2 to the Department. A person
who has obtained prior approval to operate a limited Class B recycling
center pursuant to this subsection may also receive Class B recyclable
materials, but only for use at the specific site for which the Department
granted approval to operate the limited class B recycling center. The
following information shall be submitted to the Department in order to
obtain a limited Class B recycling center approval:

1. The information required pursuant to N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.2(a)l
through 8, 11, 12, 13, 14, and 16(i). The application shall include a site
map that identifies the placement of all equipment, buildings, activities
and areas related to the storage, processing and transferring of all
unprocessed and processed recyclable materials and meets the requirements
of N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.2(a)9ii, v, vii and viii;
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2. A written schedule for completion of the recycling operation; and

3. The application shall be certified with the certification
described at N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.2(b)1 signed by the appropriate person as
described at N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.2(b)2.

(b) The Department shall issue an approval to operate a limited Class B
recycling center only under the following circumstances:
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1. An approval to operate a limited Class B recycling center has been
issued for the specific site no more than once before; and

2. Only one approval for one 180-day time period is issued for any
site located contiguous to a site for which a limited approval has been
issued pursuant to this subsection.

(c) Persons applying to the Department for a limited approval to operate a
recycling center for Class B recyclable materials shall submit one copy of
the application for limited approval to the municipal clerk of the
municipality in which the recycling center is located and one copy to the
solid waste or recycling coordinator of the solid waste management
district in which the recycling center is located.
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(d) The Department may require the issuance of a performance bond or
letter of credit for persons granted a limited approval to operate a
recycling center in accordance with the criteria of N.J.A.C. 7:26A-

3.4 (c).

(e) Prior to the issuance of a limited approval to operate a recycling
center for Class B recyclable materials, and where the Department
determines that additional information is needed to adequately address

the applicant shall

public or environmental health, safety or welfare,
submit the additional information requested by the Department.
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(f) Within 30 days of receipt of an application for a limited approval
submitted pursuant to (a) above, the Department will determine whether the

application is administratively complete. An application is
administratively complete when it satisfies the information submission
requirements of (a) through (e) above and where a fee has been submitted

in accordance with N.J.A.C. 7:26A-2.

1. If an application is deemed administratively complete in
accordance with paragraph (f) above, the Department will issue a letter to
the applicant indicating the administrative completeness of the

application.

If an application fails to meet the criteria for administrative

2.
the Department will

completeness in accordance with paragraph (£f) above,
advise the applicant that the application is incomplete and will specify

in writing what additional information is required for administrative

completeness.
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(g) Within 30 days of the issuance of the letter of administrative
completeness, the Department will issue to the applicant a limited
approval to operate a recycling center, valid for a specified period of

time, not to exceed 180 days, where the Department determines the
following:

1. That the application meets the criteria of N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3;

2. That the applicant fails to meet any of the criteria for denial or

revocation of a limited approval set forth at N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.12 and
3.13; and
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3. The conditions in (b) above have been satisfied.

(h) Within 30 days of the issuance of the letter of administrative
completeness, the Department will issue a letter of denial of the
application where the Department determines the following:

1. That the application fails to meet the criteria of N.J.A.C.
7:26A-3;




2. That the applicant meets any of the criteria for denial or
revocation of a limited approval set forth at N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.12 and
3.13; or
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3. The conditions in (b) above have not been satisfied.

(i) No recycling center shall commence operation until it has received
written approval from the Department.
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(j) The limited approval will indicate the conditions, if any, which must

be met by the recycling center owner or operator for the approval to
remain in effect for a time period not to exceed 180 days.

(k) Within 45 days after the expiration of the time period covered by the
limited approval to operate a recycling center, a final report shall be
prepared by the person issued the limited approval and submitted to the
Department, the solid waste or recycling coordinator of the solid waste
management district in which the recycling center is located, and to the
applicable municipal planning board. The final report shall contain the

following information:

1. The name, address and telephone number of the person or persons to
whom the Department has issued the limited approval to operate a recycling

center;
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2. The location of the approved recycling center, if different than
in (k)1 above, including the street address, lot and block, municipality

and county;

3. A listing of the total amount of each Class B recyclable material
stored, processed or transferred during the period of approved operation,
expressed in tons, cubic yards, cubic feet or in gallons. Those persons
specifying this information in cubic yards shall also indicate the
conversion ratio of the materials from cubic yards to tons;

4. The amount of residue disposed of, expressed in tons, cubic yards,
cubic feet or gallons, including the name and New Jersey Department of
Environmental Protection solid waste registration number of the solid
waste collector/hauler which provided the haulage/disposal service. Those
persons specifying the total amount of residue in cubic yards shall also
indicate the conversion ratio of the residue from cubic yards to tons;

5. A written certification by the person issued a limited approval
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that, to the best of her or his knowledge after diligent inquiry, all

residue has been disposed of in accordance with the solid waste management
rules at N.J.A.C. 7:26-6; and

6. The name, address and telephone number of the end-markets for all
Class B recyclable materials transported from the recycling center,
including the amounts, in tons, cubic yards, cubic feet or gallons,
transported to each end-market. Those persons specifying this information

in cubic yards shall also indicate the conversion ratio of the materials
from cubic yards to tomns.

(1) All persons operating a recycling center pursuant to a limited
approval shall take such measures as are necessary to ensure that no
illegal and unauthorized dumping occurs at the recycling center site.
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(m) One original and two copies of the information required pursuant to
(a) and (k) above shall be submitted to:

The New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
Solid and Hazardous Waste Management Program

PO Box 414

401 East State Street, 2nd Floor, West Wing

Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0414

(n) The Department may extend the duration of the approval where the
holder of the limited approval petitions the Department in writing
explaining the need for an extension and where the Department determines
that an extension is necessary to protect the public or environmental
health, safety or welfare. Petitions shall be submitted to the address set
out in (m) above. Concurrent with the submission of the petition to the
Department, the petitioner shall also notify the applicable municipal
planning board and solid waste management district solid waste or
recycling coordinator of its request for an extension of the limited
approval. In no event will the Department:




27

1. Extend the duration of the limited approval for more than 50
percent of the time of the original limited approval; or

2. Issue more than one limited approval to the same applicant for the
same site within one calendar year commencing on the date of issuance of
the limited approval.

(o) All persons who seek limited approval to operate a recycling center
for tires, tree stumps, tree parts or wood waste pursuant to this
subchapter must also comply with the requirements at N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.8.
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7:26A-3.8 Tire, tree stump, tree parts or wood waste recycling centers:
additional requirements for limited approval

(a) The methods of processing tires that may be approved by the Department
are limited to slicing, shredding, chipping, crumbing or other activities
as determined by the Department. At no time shall incineration,
landfilling, abandonment or other disposal of tires, in whole or in part,
occur at the recycling center.

(b) The owner or operator of a tire recycling center shall take all steps
necessary to ensure that no mosquito colony formation or development is
allowed to occur on the recycling center site.

(c) A fire control plan for the recycling center shall be filed with and
approved by the local fire official or other person of competent
jurisdiction and shall be filed with the local municipal code enforcement
officer prior to operation of a recycling center for tires, tree stumps,
tree parts or wood waste.
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7:26A-3.9 Storage of Class B materials that are not universal waste
(a) The temporary storage of unprocessed and processed Class B recyclable

material that is not universal waste at recycling centers shall be limited
to the amount indicated in the limited approval to operate.

(b) Notwithstanding (a) above, in no event shall unprocessed Class B
recyclable material that is not universal waste be stored at recycling
centers approved pursuant to this subchapter for a period in excess of one
year from the date of its receipt.

(c) The storage of petroleum contaminated soil at a recycling center
approved to receive this material shall be subject to additional storage
requirements as indicated in the approval issued pursuant to N.J.A.C.
7:26A-3.5.
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7:26A-3.10 Modifications of limited approvals

(a) All holders of limited approval to operate a recycling center pursuant
to this subchapter shall obtain prior approval from the Department for any

modification of the limited approval.

(b) Modifications to the limited approval to operate a recycling center
which require the prior approval of the Department include the following:

1. Any change affecting the conditions of the limited approval issued

pursuant to N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.5 or 7:26A-3.7; and
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2. Any change to the information submitted pursuant to N.J.A.C.
7:26A-3.2(a),3.4, 3.7, 3.8, 3.18, 3.19 or 3.20, except that changes in
end-market information submitted pursuant to N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.2(a)7 shall
not require the prior approval of the Department but shall be handled in
accordance with (f) below.

(c) The holder of the limited approval shall notify the Department in
writing of the intended modification and shall update the information
submitted pursuant to N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.2(a), 3.4, 3.7, 3.8, 3.18, 3.19 or
3.20. The holder shall also submit one copy of the written request for
modification to the municipal clerk of the municipality in which the
recycling center is located and one copy to the solid waste or recycling
coordinator of the solid waste management district in which the recycling
center is located.
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(d) The Department will review the information submitted in accordance
with (c) above and will determine whether additional information is
necessary to adequately address public or environmental health, safety or
welfare. If such additional information is required, the Department will
notify the holder in writing within 30 days of receipt of the request.
Thereafter, the owner or operator shall submit to the Department in
writing the additional information.

(e) Upon determining that the information submitted for modification
review is complete, the Department will approve or deny the modification
according to the criteria of (a) through (d) above and will notify the
holder in writing. The holder shall not institute the modification until
it receives written approval from the Department.
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(£) Within one week of any change to the end-market information submitted
to the Department pursuant to N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.2(a)7, the holder shall
submit to the Department a written notification which details any change
in the use of the recyclable material transferred from the recycling
center to an end-market or in the end-market location to which the
recyclable material is transferred. The written notification shall be sent

to:

New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
Solid and Hazardous Waste Management Program

PO Box 414
401 East State Street, 2nd Floor, West Wing

Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0414

(g) The Department will notify the solid waste or recycling coordinator of
the solid waste management district in which the recycling center is
located, and the applicable municipal planning board, of any approval or
denial of modification to a limited approval.
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(h) Applicants shall pay fees pursuant to the requirements at N.J.A.C.
7:26A-2 at the time that the applicant submits an application for
modifications of limited approvals, including those modifications
referenced during approval renewals pursuant to the requirements of

N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.6(b).

7:26A-3.12 Criteria for denial of a limited approval or an extension of a
limited approval to operate a recycling center

(a) The following constitutes the criteria for denial of a limited
approval and will result in the issuance of a letter of denial of limited
approval to operate a recycling center:

1. Failure to submit any of the information required pursuant to this

subchapter;
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2. Failure of an applicant for a general approval to maintain
inclusion of a proposed recycling center in the applicable district solid
waste management plan;

3. Failure to correct any deficiencies in information submitted
pursuant to this subchapter as determined by the Department, within 45
days of receipt of a letter detailing said deficiencies;

4. Failure to demonstrate that only source separated recyclable
materials will be received, stored, processed or transferred at the
recycling center; and
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5. Failure to submit the appropriate fee required pursuant to
N.J.A.C. 7:26A-2.

(b) In addition to the criteria for denial of a limited approval set out
in (a) above, the Department may also deny a limited approval on the basis
of the following criteria:

1. The applicant has been denied a license or registration pursuant
to N.J.S.A. 13:1E-1 et seq.;
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2. The applicant has been denied a certificate of public convenience
and necessity pursuant to N.J.S.A. 48:13A-1 et seq.:;

3. The applicant has had its registration, license or certificate of
public convenience and necessity revoked by the DEP; or

4. The applicant has committed any of the acts which are criteria for
approval revocation set forth at N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.13(a)l through 8.
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(c) If the Department denies the extension of a limited approval, to
operate a recycling center and bases the denial on a written determination
that the facility for which the application was made is a solid waste
facility for which a registration statement and engineering design is
required pursuant to N.J.S.A. 13:1E-5, the applicant, in any appeal of the
Department's denial, shall have the burden to show by a preponderance of
the evidence that the facility for which the application was made is not a
solid waste facility for which a registration statement and engineering
design is required pursuant to N.J.S.A. 13:1E-5.

7:26A-3.13 Procedures and criteria for revoking a limited approval

(a) The Department may revoke a limited approval upon a determination that
a person holding a limited approval has:

1. Violated any provision of N.J.S.A. 13:1E-1 et seq., the Act, or
any rule, regulation or administrative order promulgated pursuant to
N.J.S.A. 13:1E-1 et seq. and the Act;




39

2. Violated any solid waste utility law at N.J.S.A. 48:2-1 et seq. or
48:13A-1 et seq., or any rule, regulation or administrative order
promulgated pursuant to N.J.S.A. 48:2-1 et seq. or 48:13A-1 et seq.;

3. Violated any provision of any laws related to pollution of the
waters, air or land surfaces of the State or of any other State or Federal
environmental laws including criminal laws related to environmental
protection;

4. Refused or failed to comply with any lawful order of the
Department;
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5. Failed to comply with any of the conditions of the limited
approval issued by the Department;

6. Transferred a limited approval to a new owner or operator pursuant
to N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.15 without the prior approval of the Department;

7. Has failed to obtain any required permit or approval from the
Department or other State or Federal agency; or
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8. Has committed any of the acts which are criteria for denial of a
limited approval set forth in N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.11.

(b) The Department will revoke a limited approval by providing the holder
of an approval with written notice of the action which details the reasons
for the action. The Department will also notify the solid waste or
recycling coordinator of the solid waste management district in which the
recycling center is located of any revocation of a general approval or the
applicable municipal planning board of any revocation of a limited
approval.

7:26A-3.15 Transfer of a limited approval to operate a recycling center

(a) A limited approval to operate a recycling center shall not be
transferred to a new owner or operator without the Department's prior
approval.
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1. Any transfer of an approval must be pre-approved by the
Department, and a written request for permission to allow such transfer
must be received by the Department at least 60 days in advance of the
proposed transfer of ownership or operational control of a recycling
center. The request for approval shall include the following:

i. The name, address and social security number of all
prospective new owners or operators;

ii. A written certification by the proposed transferee that the

terms and conditions contained in the limited approval will be met by the
proposed transferee; and
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iii. A written agreement between the current owner or operator
of the recycling center and the proposed new owner or operator containing
a specific future date for transfer of ownership or operational control.

2. A new owner or operator may commence operations at the recycling
center only after the existing approval has been revoked and a new
approval is issued to the new owner or operator pursuant to N.J.A.C.
7:26A-3.5 or 3.7.

3. The owner or operator of record of the approved recycling center
remains liable for ensuring compliance with all conditions of the approval
unless and until the existing approval is revoked and a new approval is
issued to the new owner or operator pursuant to N.J.A.C. 7:26A-3.5 or
3.7.
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4. Compliance with the transfer requirements set forth in this
subsection shall not relieve the owner or operator of record of the
approved recycling center from the separate responsibility of providing
notice of such transfer pursuant to the requirements of any other

statutory or regulatory provision.

(b) For the purposes of this section, the transfer of a controlling
interest in the stock or assets of a recycling center operating pursuant

to a limited approval from the Department shall constitute the transfer of
a limited approval pursuant to (a) above.

(c) One copy of the application to transfer a limited approval shall be
submitted to the municipal clerk of the municipality in which the
recycling center is located and one copy to the solid waste or recycling
coordinator of the solid waste management district in which the recycling
center is located. The Department shall notify county and municipal
officials of determinations concerning the transfer of limited approvals.




