Services A-Z Departments/Agencies FAQs NJ Home
New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection  
NJDEP Homedepheader
Divisionof Water Quality
DEP Home DWQ Home
Water Pollution Management Element
bluearrow Permit Administration Section
bluearrow Bureau of Nonpoint Pollution Control
bluearrow Bureau of Pretreatment and Residuals
bluearrow Bureau of Surface Water Permitting
 Related Programs
bluearrow Municipal Finance & Construction Element
bluearrow New Jersey's Wastewater Reuse Program
bluearrow Stormwater
bluearrow Clean Water NJ
bluearrow Clean Water Council
bluearrow New Jersey Environmental Infastructure
left bar Find Forms | Contact Us rightbar
Contact Us
  Water Pollution Management Element

Acting Assistant Director, Janice Brogle
Mail Code 401-02B
Division of Water Quality

Water Pollution Management Element
P.O. Box 420
401 E. State St.
Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Phone:(609) 292-4396
Fax: (609) 984-7938

Permit Administration Section
Acting Section Chief: Terry Beym
Phone: (609) 984-4428
Fax: (609) 777-0432


Bureau of Nonpoint Pollution Control
Bureau Chief: James Murphy
Phone: (609) 292-0407
Phone: (609) 633-7021
Fax: (609)-984-2147


Bureau of Pretreatment and Residuals
Bureau Chief: Brian McLendon
Phone: (609) 984-4428

Fax: (609)984-7938


Bureau of Surface Water Permitting
Section Chiefs: Susan Rosenwinkel or Melisse Carasia-Auriti
Phone: (609) 292-4860
Fax: (609) 984-7938




NJ Home

Department:  NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
Statewide:  NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright State of New Jersey, 1996-2016

Last Updated: February 27, 2017