navigation bar
   
njdep  
  New Jersey Division of Fish & Wildlife New Jersey Division of Fish & Wildlife
 
njdep home f&w home
Facebook Logo Instagram logo

Endangered and Nongame Species Advisory Committee
Meeting Schedule

 
Below is the meeting schedule of the Endangered and Nongame Species Advisory Committee (ENSAC). The Committee currently meets bi-monthly, usually on the 3rd Wednesday of odd numbered months at 10 a.m., at the Central Region Office in the Assunpink Wildlife Management Area in Upper Freehold Twp., NJ (unless otherwise indicated). Dates and location are subject to change. The public is welcome to attend these meetings and can call 609-292-9400 to confirm dates and times.

A list, and brief biography, of ENSAC members is available on the ENSAC Members page.

The tentative agenda for each meeting is posted approximately one (1) week prior to the scheduled meeting date. The topics and order in which items are addressed are subject to change at the discretion of the Chairperson.

Minutes are approved at the following meeting and posted approximately two (2) weeks after approval:
Approved Minutes.

Meeting Schedule - 2019

Wednesday, January 16

Wednesday, March 20 (Meeting will be at the Forest Resource Education Center, 495 Don Conner Blvd. Jackson, NJ 08527)

Wednesday, May 15

Wednesday, July 17 - CANCELLED

Friday, September 27 (Meeting will be at the Forest Resource Education Center, 495 Don Conner Blvd. Jackson, NJ 08527)

Tuesday, October 8 at 1:00 p.m. - Annual joint meeting with Fish and Game Council
    Tentative Agenda (pdf, 120kb)

Wednesday, November 13

Meeting Schedule - 2020

Wednesday, January 15

Wednesday, March 11

Wednesday, May 20

Wednesday, July 15

Wednesday, September 16

Wednesday, November 18

bottom footer contact dep privacy notice legal statement accessibility statement nj home nj home citizen business government services a to z departments dep home

division of fish & wildlife: home | links | contact f&w
department: njdep home | about dep | index by topic | programs/units | dep online
statewide: njhome | citizen | business | government | services A to Z | departments | search

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2019
Department of Environmental Protection
P.O. Box 402
Trenton, NJ 08625-0402

Last Updated: November 20, 2019