New Jersey's Governor's Surf Fishing Tournament Cup Winners

1000	Devid McColdriels
1992	David McGoldrick
1993	Dennis Granville
1994	Andrew Ciok
1995	Michele Palumbo
1996	David Stimon
1997	Ron Butkiewicz
1998	Peggy Peterson
1999	Dorothy Harris
2000	Joe Earley
2001	David Hilgar
2002	Pete Calvero
2003	Travis Laureigh (11 yr old)
2004	Sal Amato
2005	Carl Kogel
2006	David Salvagno
2007	Martin Mosen
2008	Richard Abdill
2009	Gene Brendel
2010	Gary Grimm
2011	Michael Nightingale
2012	Bill Sheppard
2013	Barry South
2014	Chris Follmer
2015	Rich Bergman
2015	Dakota Hahn
2010	
2017	Kyle Brendel

Pocono Lake, PA Robbinsville Bayonne Brick Hamilton Plainfield Toms River Wayne Toms River Fallsington, PA Hazlet Bayville **Pompton Plains** Jackson South Amboy Collingswood Delran Nutley Flanders East Windsor Seaside Park Morrisville, PA Hasbrouck Heights Atco Toms River Nutley

29.5" Albacore 34 3/16" Striped Bass 23³/₄" Albacore 31¹/₂" Striped Bass 35" Bluefish 34¼" Bluefish 34¹/₂" Bluefish 29" Red Drum 32 5/8" Striped Bass 35 1/8" Striped Bass 44" Striped Bass 35¹/₂" Striped Bass 37" Striped Bass 34¹/₂" Bluefish 33³/₄" Striped Bass 37 3/8" Striped Bass 21" Summer Flounder 32" Striped Bass 30¹/₂" Striped Bass 33 3/8" Striped Bass 20 3/8" Bluefish 18¹/₂" Bluefish 36" Bluefish 32" Striped Bass 43¹/₂" Striped Bass 34" Bluefish