

NEW JERSEY DIVISION OF FISH AND WILDLIFE PO Box 418

Port Republic, New Jersey 08241 Phone: (609) 748-2020 njmarinefisheries@dep.nj.gov NEW JERSEY DIVISION OF FISH AND WILDLIFE 1672 E. Buckshutem Rd. Millville, NJ 08332 Phone: 856-785-0730 delbayoffice@dep.nj.gov



LICENSE YEAR: _____

COMMERCIAL MARINE APPLICATION – **NON-RESIDENT**

NAME/CONTACT	CORPORATIO	N				
ADDRESS	DATE OF BIRTH					
CITY, STATE & ZIP	COUNTY					
DAY PHONE#	CELL PHONE#					
E-MAIL ADDRESS** REQUIRED**	SS#	SS# or EIN#				
GENDER : HAIR COLOR : EYE COLOF	R HEIGHT : _	WE				
CID #	GEAR/BMFID #	_ GEAR/BMFID #				
VESSEL NAME	VESSEL LENGTH_		HSP			
VESSEL DOC/STATE REGISTRATION #	NMFS PER	MIT #				
LIMITED ENTRY programs have been established for the lices in the previous year or if you do not meet eligibility criteria you	-		ase this license	DEP USE ONLY		
In the previous year or if you do not meet engionity criteria you	u may <u>ivo i</u> purchase im Qtv	<i>s licerise type.</i> Fee	Total	App Fee		
Atlantic Coast Crab Dredge License		\$500.00				
Delaware Bay Crab Dredge License(s)		\$500.00				
Commercial Crab Pot License Crab Pot #:		\$502.00				
Commercial Lobster/Fish Pot/Conch Pot License		\$1002.00				
Drifting Gill Net(s)		\$202.00				
Del. Bay Drifting Gill Nets: Permit #:		Flat fee of \$2.00 ONLY				
Hudson River Shad Net(s)		\$602.00				
Staked and Anchored Gill Net(s)		\$32.00				
Del. Bay Staked and Anchored Gill Nets: Permit #:		Flat fee of \$2.00 ONLY				
Gill Net Mesh Exemption Permit GNMEP Permit#:		\$2.00				
Horseshoe Crab Permit (Grandfathered-optional to renew)		\$2.00				
OPEN ACCESS LICENSES	Qty	Fee	Total	App Fee		
Bait Net License		\$102.00				
Fyke Net License(s) Location:		\$122.00				
Haul Seine License(s)		\$252.00				
Miniature Fyke or Pot License		\$1002.00				
Parallel Net License(s)		\$102.00				
Pound Net License(s) Location:		\$1002.00				
Recreational Lobster Pot License		\$1002.00				
Shrimp Trawl License(s)		\$122.00				
Wire Pound Net License(s)		\$252.00				

COMPLETE THE SUPPLEMENTAL (CHILD SUPPORT) LICENSE APPLICATION FOUND ON THE REVERSE SIDE.

or state registration)

- Make checks payable to the State of New Jersey and mail to the address listed above.
- Commercial Harvester Trip reports must be up to date.

Shirred/Purse Seine, Otter/Beam Trawl (include vessel documentation

• Landing Permits are required to harvest certain species in New Jersey waters, please contact 609-748-2020 for more information.

\$102.00 **TOTAL**

I certify under penalty of law that the information provided in this document is true, accurate and complete. I am aware that there are significant civil penalties for knowingly submitting false, inaccurate, or incomplete information and that I am committing a crime of the fourth degree if I make a written false statement which I do not believe to be true.

SIGNATURE	DATE
-----------	------

The Office of the Attorney General highly recommends completion of the Child Support Certification online using the secure Division website, listed below. If that is not possible, please complete the application below and include with your documents when purchasing your Commercial Marine License.

www.nj.wildlifelicense.com.

SUPPLEMENTAL LICENSE APPLICATION Child Support Certification Form

Calend	dar Year 20		
Please	certify, under penalty of perjury, the following:		
a.	Do you currently have a child-support obligation?	□yes	□no
	(1) If "Yes," are you in arrears in payment of said obligation?	□yes	\square no
	(2) If "Yes," does the arrearage match or exceed the total amount payable for the past six months?	□yes	\Box no
b.	Have you failed to provide any court-ordered health insurance coverage during the past six months?	□yes	\Box no
c.	Have you failed to respond to a subpoena related to either paternity or child-support proceeding?	•	□yes
	\Box no		
d.	Are you the subject of a child-support related arrest warrant?		□yes
	\Box no		
certifi	ordance with N.J.S.A. 2A:17-56,44d, an answer "Yes" to any of the questions (2) through d will result in a decation. Furthermore, any false certification of the above may subject you to a penalty, including but not limit ation or suspension of licensure or certification.		
Date	Applicant's Name (Please Print) Applicant's Signature		_

^{*} Pursuant to N.J.S.A. 2A17-56.44e. of the New Jersey Child Support Enforcement Law, the Division of Fish and Wildlife is required to obtain your Social Security Number. The Division is further obligated to provide your Social Security Number to the Probation Division or other agency responsible for child support enforcement.