

Bait Net License

Fyke Net License(s) Haul Seine License(s)

Parallel Net License(s)

Pound Net License(s)

Shrimp Trawl License(s)

Wire Pound Net License(s)

Miniature Fyke or Pot License

Recreational Lobster Pot License

NEW JERSEY DIVISION OF FISH AND WILDLIFE **PO Box 418**

Port Republic, New Jersey 08241 Phone: (609) 748-2020

Millville, NJ 08332 Phone: 856-785-0730 njmarinefisheries@dep.nj.gov delbayoffice@dep.nj.gov

NEW JERSEY DIVISION OF FISH AND WILDLIFE 1672 E. Buckshutem Rd.

\$12.00

\$14.00

\$27.00

\$102.00

\$12.00 \$102.00

\$102.00

\$14.00

\$27.00

\$102.00 **TOTAL**



App Fee

Visit our Division Website: www.njfishandwildlife.com

COMMERCIAL M	IARINE APPLICATION – RES	<u>IDENT</u> L	ICENSE YEAI	R	-		
NAME/CONTACT		_ CORPORATION					
ADDRESS		DATE O	F BIRTH				
CITY, STATE & ZIP		COUNT	<i>(</i>				
DAY PHONE#		CELL PHONE#					
	*						
GENDER : HAIR COLO	R :EYE COLOR :	HEIG	HT :V	VEIGHT :			
CID#		GEAR/BMFID #					
VESSEL NAME\		VESSEL LENGT	/ESSEL LENGTHHSP				
VESSEL DOC/STATE REGISTRAT	TION #	NMFS PER	MIT #				
	een established for the licenses liste	•	•	e this license			
the previous year or it you do n	ot meet eligibility criteria you may <u>i</u>	<u>ivor</u> purcnase τη. Ωty	<i>is license type</i> . Fee	Total	DEP USE OF App Fe		
Atlantic Coast Crab Dredge Licen	ise		\$100.00				
Delaware Bay Crab Dredge Licen	se(s)		\$100.00				
Commercial Crab Pot License	Crab Pot #:		\$102.00				
Commercial Lobster/Fish Pot/Co	nch Pot License		\$102.00				
Drifting Gill Net(s)			\$22.00				
Del. Bay Drifting Gill Nets:	Permit #:		Flat fee of \$2.00 ONLY				
Hudson River Shad Net(s)			\$62.00				
Staked and Anchored Gill Net(s)			\$5.00				
Del. Bay Staked and Anchor	ed Gill Nets: Permit #:		Flat fee of \$2.00 ONLY				
Gill Net Mesh Exemption Permit	Permit #:		\$2.00				
Horseshoe Crab Permit (Grandfat	thered- <i>optional</i> to renew)		\$2.00				
DENI ACCESS LICENISES		Otv	Fee	Total	DEP USE OF		

PLEASE INCLUDE A COPY OF YOUR DRIVER'S LICENSE AS PROOF OF RESIDENCY

Shirred/Purse Seine, Otter/Beam Trawl (include vessel documentation

COMPLETE THE SUPPLEMENTAL (CHILD SUPPORT) LICENSE APPLICATION FOUND ON THE REVERSE SIDE

or state registration)

Make checks payable to the State of New Jersey and mail to the address listed above.

Location:

Location:

- Commercial Harvester Trip reports must be up to date.
- Landing Permits are required to harvest certain species in New Jersey waters, please contact 609-748-2020 for more information.

I certify under penalty of law that the information provided in this document is true, accurate and complete. I am aware that there are significant civil penalties for knowingly submitting false, inaccurate, or incomplete information and that I am committing a crime of the fourth degree if I make a written false statement which I do not believe to be true.

SIGNATURE	DATE

The Office of the Attorney General highly recommends completion of the Child Support Certification online using the secure Division website, listed below. If that is not possible, please complete the application below and include with your documents when purchasing your Commercial Marine License.

www.nj.wildlifelicense.com.

SUPPLEMENTAL LICENSE APPLICATION Child Support Certification Form

Calend	ar Year 20			
Please	certify, under penalty of perjury, the following:			
a.	Do you currently have a child-support obligation?		□yes	□no
	(1) If "Yes," are you in arrears in payment of said obligation?		□yes	\square no
(2) If "Yes," does the arrearage match or exceed the total amount payable for the past six months?		ole for the past six months?	□yes	\square no
b.	b. Have you failed to provide any court-ordered health insurance coverage during the past six months?		□yes	\square no
c. Have you failed to respond to a subpoena related to either paternity or child-support proceeding?				\square no
d.	Are you the subject of a child-support related arrest warrant?		□yes	\square no
certific	ordance with N.J.S.A. 2A:17-56,44d, an answer "Yes" to any of the que ation. Furthermore, any false certification of the above may subject yo tion or suspension of licensure or certification.	, <i>,</i>		
 Date	Applicant's Name (Please Print)	Applicant's Signature		=

^{*} Pursuant to N.J.S.A. 2A17-56.44e. of the New Jersey Child Support Enforcement Law, the Division of Fish and Wildlife is required to obtain your Social Security Number. The Division is further obligated to provide your Social Security Number to the Probation Division or other agency responsible for child support enforcement.