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Timeshare Registration and Inspection Fee
Dear Applicant:

Pursuant to the New Jersey Real Estate Timeshare Act (N.I.S.A. 45:15-16.50, et seq.), a
review of your filing cannot commence until all fees, including inspection fees, are paid.

In order to expedite the process, please forward two (2) checks, both made payable to the State
Treasurer of New Jersey. The first check will represent the registration fee at a rate of $1,000
application fee plus $50 for each timeshare interest being registered. Said fee shall not exceed
$7,500.

The second check will represent estimated inspection costs. Please see the attached form for
estimated costs to the area in which the subdivision is located. Kindly complete this form and
submit it to this office along with the inspection fee. All inspection costs are held in a separate
escrow account until the inspection is completed. Inspection costs will be accounted for and
any remaining monies will be refunded.

If you have any questions, please contact Craig Mitchell of the Bureau of Subdivided Land
Sales Control at (609) 292-8385, Extension 50123.

Respectfully,

Craig Mitchell

Supervisor of Investigations
Bureau of Subdivided Land Sales Control
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Name of Project:

INSPECTION ESTIMATES

Please review the below schedule for estimated inspection costs to the subdivision. This form
should be completed and submitted with the inspection fee at the time of filing.

Region Estimated Cost
New Jersey 50.00

Philadelphia, Bucks, Montgomery, Chester,
Lehigh and Delaware Counties, Pennsylvania 50.00

New York City, Nassau, Westchester,
Rockland and Orange Counties, New York.................... 100.00

Pike, Monroe, Wayne, Carbon, Luzerne, Susquehanna,
Berks, L.ackawanna and Lancaster Counties, Pennsylvania;
Suffolk County, New York;

Fairfield County, Connecticut........c..ccccuverenen.... 150.00
Maryland, Delaware, Metropolitan D.C.

Remainder of Pennsylvania.......cc..cceveereeverreennnne 800.00

New England States

and remainder of New York State...........cccevueeenee. 1000.00

Rest of USA............ R 0 R S 1325.00
Caribbean and MexXico.........ccccvuerverurerneneennns, 1500.00
Other Foreign Countries.......cvueivmvrccneeiecieecnnns 2000.00 & up

Name & telephone number of person to contact regarding the inspection:

Name and address to whom refunds should be sent:




