New Jersey Department of Education

DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Career & Technical Education: Learning That Works for New Jersey

New Jersey Career and Technical Student Organizations

New Jersey Career and Technical Student Organizations Policies and Procedures Manual (PDF PDF)

Adobe Acrobat

CTSO

State Advisor

Phone Number

Fax Number

Email and Website Addresses

DECA
Location: Kean University

Jeffrey R. Victor

908-737-4146
908-737-4140 (office)

908-737-4151

jvictor@njdeca.com
jevictor@kean.edu
NJ DECA
National DECA

FBLA-PBL (Future Business Leaders of America-Phi Beta Lambda)
Location: Kean University

Jeffrey R. Victor

608-727-3942

908-727-3945

Jvictor@njfbla.org
jevictor@kean.edu
NJ FBLA
National FBLA

FCCLA (Family, Career and Community Leaders of America)
Location: Edison Public Schools, John P. Stevens High School

Stacey Dworzanski

732-452-2862

732-494-4103

fcclanj@verizon.net
NJ FCCLA
National FCCLA

FFA
Location: NJ Department of Agriculture

Erin Noble

877-AgEd/FFA

609-633-2421

erin.noble@ag.nj.gov
NJ FFA
National FFA

HOSA (Future Health Professionals)
Location: Middlesex County Vocational Technical Schools, 112 Rues Lane, Room 114, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Gene Napoliello

973-748-7931

609-737-3951

napoliellog@mcvts.net
NJ HOSA
National HOSA

SkillsUSA
Location: Somerset County Vocational & Technical Schools

Peter Carey

908-526-8900, ext. 7231

908-704-0784

pcarey@scvts.net
NJ SkillsUSA
National SkillsUSA

TSA (Technology Student Association)
Location: The College of New Jersey

Alison Goeke

609-771-3244

609-771-3330

goeke2@tcnj.edu
NJ TSA
National TSA