New Jersey Department of Education

DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

NJDOE Offices

Executive Services

Kellie LeDet
Chief of Staff/ Assistant Commissioner
(609) 376-3700
Kellie.LeDet@doe.nj.gov

Kim G. Walker
Deputy Chief of Staff/ Deputy Assistant Commissioner
(609) 376-3700
Kim.Walker@doe.nj.gov

Dodi Price
Deputy Chief of Staff-Executive Services
(609) 376-3666
Dodi.Price@doe.nj.gov

Colleen Schulz-Eskow
Deputy Chief of Staff-Executive Services
(609) 376-9082
Colleen.Schulz-Eskow@doe.nj.gov

Finance

Kevin Dehmer
Assistant Commissioner
(609) 376-3800
Kevin.Dehmer@doe.nj.gov

Glenn Forney
Deputy Assistant Commissioner of Finance
(609) 376-3854
Glenn.Forney@doe.nj.gov

Academics and Performance

Linda Eno
Assistant Commissioner
(609) 376-3853
linda.eno@doe.nj.gov

Tonya Coston
Deputy Assistant Commissioner of Early Childhood Education
(609) 376-9077
Tonya.Coston@doe.nj.gov

David Greer
Deputy Assistant Commissioner of Academics
(609) 376-3885
David.Greer@doe.nj.gov


Diana Pasculli
Deputy Assistant Commissioner of Performance
(609) 376-9090
Diana.Pasculli@doe.nj.gov

Student Services

Carolyn Marano
Assistant Commissioner
(609) 376-3716
Carolyn.Marano@doe.nj.gov

Peggy McDonald
Deputy Assistant Commissioner of Student Services
(609) 376-9100
Peggy.McDonald@doe.nj.gov

Field Services

Robert Bumpus
Assistant Commissioner
(609) 376-3565
Robert.Bumpus@doe.nj.gov

AbdulSaleem Hasan
Deputy Assistant Commissioner of Field Services
(609) 376-3816
AbdulSaleem.Hasan@doe.nj.gov