New Jersey Department of Education

COVID-19 Information

COVID-19 is still active.   Wear a mask.  Social distance.  Stay up to date on vaccine information.
COVID19 Alert NJDownload free COVID Alert app.
Visit covid19.nj.gov/app

Staff Directory

 

Name

Title

Email

Phone

VideoPhone

Fax

Joan Krasnisky

Superintendent

superintendent@mksd.org

609-530-3112

609-643-5762

 

Daniela Provost

Superintendent’s Secretary

daniela.provost@mksd.org

609-530-3112

609-643-5762

(609) 530-5791

Margaret Provost

Enrollment Coordinator

enrollment@mksd.org

609-530-3156

609-643-0531

 

Dr. Mary-Elizabeth Kilkenny

Audiologist

mary-elizabeth.kilkenny@mksd.org

609-530-3158

609-643-4594

 

Jody Caseiro

Elementary/Middle School Principal

elms@mksd.org

609-530-3120

609-269-2318

 

Angela Budai

 

elms@mksd.org

609-530-3120

609-643-5767

 

RaChelle Miller

ELMS Secretary

elms@mksd.org

609-530-3120

609-643-4594

 

Krista Bruehl

ECP and HS Principal

hs@mksd.org

ecp@mksd.org

609-530-3130

609-643-0856

 

Wayne Jacobsen

HS Principal

hs@mksd.org

609-530-3131

609-643-5808

 

Marianne Caseiro

HS Secretary

hs@mksd.org

609-530-3130

609-643-5808

 

Allwyn Baskin

Business Administrator

allwyn.baskin@mksd.org

609-530-3104

609-643-4524

 

Shirley Lindsay

Transportation and Facilities Coordinator

shirley.lindsay@mksd.org

(609) 530-3104

609-643-4521

(609) 530-5791

Ronald Pusillo

Assistant to the Business Administrator

ron.pusillo@mksd.org

609-659-9058

 

 

Steve Rotzko

IT Director

stephen.rotzko@mksd.org

 

 

 

Bruce Crutchfield

Information Technology Specialist

bruce.crutchfield@mksd.org

 

609-498-7932

 

Patrick Dinsmore

Information Technology Specialist

patrick.dinsmore@mksd.org

 

 

 

Lisa Gerstacker

SLE Coordinator

lisa.gerstacker@mksd.org

609-530-8002

 

 

Monica Ayrer

Interpreter

monica.ayrer@mksd.org

 

609-643-0695

 

Eileen Fung

Counselor

eileen.fung@mksd.org

609-530-3052

609-256-7012

 

Lauren Boose

Social Worker

Anti-Bullying Specialist

lauren.boose@mksd.org

(609) 530-3299

(609) 256-7016

(609) 530-2679

Kathryn Schreiber

Counselor

kathryn.schreiber@mksd.org

609-530-3160

609-643-0841

 

Scott Caloiaro

Chief Security Officer

scott.caloiaro@mksd.org

609-530-8278

609-643-0635

 

 

Security

security@mksd.org

609-530-3055

609-643-5815

 

Clare Kwami

Student Health Center

healthcenter@mksd.org

609-530-3167

609-498-7688

 

Michele DeMatteo

ECP Secretary

ecp@mksd.org

609-530-3185

609-643-0946

 

Brian Marion

Director of Residential Services

brian.marion@mksd.org

(609) 865-1968

(609) 643-4053

 

Helene Robidoux

Residential Administrator

helene.robidoux@mksd.org

 

609-643-5822

 

Erica Sulock

ERC Coordinator

erica.sulock@mksd.org

 

 

 

 

Athletic Director

 

 

609-643-0352

 

Kristen Prete

Behavioral Consultant

kristin.prete@mksd.org

609-530-3199

 

 

Heather Osowski

Transition Coordinator

heather.osowski@mksd.org

609-530-3149

609-643-5075

 

 


Back
to top