New Jersey Department of Education

DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Educational Technology

Office of Educational Technology & School Innovation

Office of Educational Technology & School Innovation
P.O. Box 500
Trenton, NJ 08625-0500
609-376-9069

Innovation Specialists

Chris Cox
609-376-3917
Christopher.Cox@doe.nj.og

Jeannette Larkins
609-376-3914
Jeannette.Larkins@doe.nj.gov

Educational Technology Specialists

Susan Akers
609-376-3866
Susan.Akers@doe.nj.gov

Linda Carmona-Bell
609-376-3913
Linda.Carmona-Bell@doe.nj.gov

Esther Lewars
609-376-3915
Esther.lewars@doe.nj.gov

Elizabeth Thomas
609-376-3916
Elizabeth.Thomas@doe.nj.gov

Educational Technology & School Innovation Support Staff

Irma Camilo
609-376-3446
irma.camilo@doe.nj.gov