Office of Commissioner

  1. Deputy Commissioner

    Deputy Commissioner

    Deborah Hartel
    Deputy Commissioner

    The Integrated Health Services branch is designed to increase efficiency, coordination and integration of the state’s delivery of primary healthcare, including chronic disease prevention, treatment and management.

    Through the Division of Behavioral Health Services, the branch is also responsible for the operation of three regional adult psychiatric hospitals (Ancora, Greystone and Trenton), and one specialized facility providing maximum security (Ann Klein).

  2. Assistant Commissioner

    Assistant Commissioner

    Nashon Hornsby
    Assistant Commissioner, Community Health Division

Last Reviewed: 10/22/2018