Return to Guardlife Homepage
Enlisted Award winners

The Enlisted Association of the National Guard of New Jersey announced the Enlisted Award winners on Sept. 20, 2010.

Command Sgt. Maj. Wilfred Z. Lea Outstanding First Sergeant Award (Army)

1st Sgt. Kevin Lewis
253rd Transportation Company

Chief Master Sgt. Edward W. Wolbert Outstanding First Sergeant Award (Air)

Master Sgt. Christopher Taggart
177th Fighter Wing
Security Forces Squadron

Sgt. Maj. Harry Arbeitman Outstanding NCO Award (Army)

Staff Sgt. Anthony Seay
1-254th Regiment (Combat Arms)

Chief Master Sgt. Richard W. Spencer Outstanding NCO Award (Air)

Tech. Sgt. Lauren Holba
108th Wing Force Support Squadron

Sgt. 1st Class Robert G. Vuinovich Jr. Outstanding Solider Award (Army)
Spc. James Nelson
A Company, 50th Brigade
Special Troops Battalion

Master Sgt. John E. Bodine Outstanding Airman Award (Air)
Senior Airman Michael Walsh
177th Fighter Wing Security
Forces Squadron

Table of Contents
Volume 35 Number 2 Staff / Information
(c) 2011 NJ Department of Military and Veterans Affairs