

Business Licensing Services Bureau P.O. Box168 Trenton, New Jersey 08666-0168

(609) 292-6500 ext.5013 Fax: (609) 292-4400

STATE OF NEW JERSEY

Enclosed is the application package for a New/Used and Used only Car Dealership license. If you are engaged in the business of buying, selling, or dealing in motor vehicles, you must be licensed.

Each applicant for a motor vehicle or moped license shall have established and maintained a place of business at the time such license is issued. An established place of business must have an exterior sign permanently attached to the building or grounds, banners are not permitted. The facility must have a clearly identifiable, separate area to display at least two vehicles and must be in conformance with all municipal and zoning requirements. No license approval will be granted when the applicant intends to use the premises of a currently licensed dealer or the premises of the proprietor of an allied business. Each office must be set up with office furniture, file cabinet, a fixed safe, must have climate controls, and operable telephone.

A licensed motor vehicle dealer can also deal in moped and leased vehicles with no additional endorsement.

When all investigations are concluded, and the applicant is approved, a certified check or money order will be requested, as well as a current certificate reflecting liability coverage in the minimum amounts of \$100,000 per person/incident up to \$250,000 per incident for bodily injury or death, \$25,000 per incident for property damage and \$250,000 combined personal injury and property damage per incident for all owned or fleet vehicles. Such insurance certificate must contain a 30-day cancellation clause.

In addition to the above, the "dealer" must provide a surety bond in favor of the State of New Jersey in the amount of \$10,000. The bond must be executed by a surety company authorized to transact business in the state. The bond must not expire until March 31st of the year your license is set to expire.

When completing the MVC Dealer Certification/Signatory Form, individuals listed as employees must provide copies of payroll records demonstrating their employment. Acceptable documentation includes, but is not limited to, W-2's, W-4's, pay stubs, etc.

The fee for the license is \$100 plus an additional fee of \$257.50 for one set of vehicle registrations and five license plates, or \$77 for one set of motorcycle registrations and three license plates. A notification requesting payment of the license and registration fees along with proof of insurance and bond requirements will be sent after preliminary approval of all licensing requirements and a site inspection is conducted and approved.

During the licensing process, all correspondence between the New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission (NJMVC) and the applicant, will be mailed to the applicant's business address.

All out of state applicants are required to submit identification documents totaling six-points as required by the NJMVC identity verification process.

If you have any questions, please call (609) 292-6500 ext. 5014. Thank you for your cooperation in this endeavor.

Sincerely,

Business License Services Bureau

BLC-2 (R08/23)





STATE OF NEW JERSEY

DEALER INITIAL LICENSE APPLICATION CHECKLIST

Listed below are the required documents necessary to apply for a New Jersey New and Used or Used Car Dealer License. A licensed motor vehicle dealer can also deal in mopeds and leased vehicles with no additional license required.

Failure to submit all required documents will delay the processing of your application. If you have any questions, please contact us using the phone number listed above. Please mail the following:

Completed the "Application for a Dealer License" form.
Completed "Applicant's Information", BLC-205B form for each individual applicant.
Child Support Form BLS-43 for each individual applicant. This is to be completed even if you do not have child
support obligations.
Fingerprint Request Notification form BLS-163 for each individual applicant.
Copy of the Driver License for each owner, partner(s), officer(s), or member(s) (Each non-NJ resident must
provide 6-points of identification. Information regarding required identification can be found at
https://www.nj.gov/mvc/license/6pointid.htm.
Passport size color photograph for each owner, partner(s), officer(s), or member(s). (Print name on the back
of each photograph)
Copy of the business Incorporation/Formation Papers showing the filing date with the NJ Division of Revenue
Copy of Alternate/Fictitious Name Filing Certificate if you are using a "Tradename."
Copy of the Federal Employee Identification Number (FEIN) Registration Certificate.
Copy of Property Deed or Lease/Rental Agreement (If you are leasing the property the lease agreement
must be for a minimum of 12 months, a month-to-month lease is not permitted, and must extend through
the date the license is set to expire.
Copy of NJ Certificate of Authority for Sales Tax
Copy of Franchise Agreement (New Car Dealers Only).
Certified statement that the facility is not less than 1,000 square feet (New Car Dealers).
Business Hours Form BLS-19 form.
Completed Authorized Signatories Form BLS-20 (Employees must provide copies of records verifying
employment – W-2's, W-4's, pay stubs, etc.)
Municipal Approval Certificate for Business License – signed and stamped by the municipality BLS-162 form.
Dealer Certification of License Location Type and Proper Walls form BLS-158 with supporting documentation.
(You must submit all requested proofs with this form)
Copy of the phone bill or phone installation order for the business with the business name and address listed
on the document.
Photographs/plans clearly depicting the complete premises and signage where the dealer intends to conduct
business.
Upon preliminary license approval, you will be notified to submit the following:
Appropriate license and/or registration fee(s) as indicated on the Approval Notice

Original certificate of Liability Insurance in the amount of \$100,000 per person/incident up to \$250,000 bodily injury and \$50,000 property damage. The certificate holder must read: NJ Motor Vehicle

BLC-3 (R08/23)



Original \$10,000 Surety Bond (Copies are NOT acceptable)

Commission, P.O. Box 168, Trenton, NJ 08666-0168



STATE OF NEW JERSEY

APPLICANT'S INFORMATION

PLEASE	PRINT					
BUSINE	SS NAME:			BUSINESS	PHONE:	
1.	APPLICANT FULL NAM	IE (Including Middle and Suffix, it	f any):			
2.	STREET ADDRESS:					
3.	CITY:	4. STATE:	5. ZIP CC	DDE:	6. COUNTY:	
7.	HOW LONG HAVE YOU	J LIVED AT THE ABOVE ADDR	ESS?		8: HOME PHONE:	
9.	LIST ALL THE CITIES,	STATES AND FOREIGN COUN	TRIES WHERE YO	U HAVE LIV	/ED:	
10.	DATE OF BIRTH:	11. PLACE OF BIRTH (C	ITY, STATE, COUN	TRY):	12. SEX:	
13.	HEIGHT:	14. WEIGHT:	15. EYE C	COLOR:		
16.	DRIVER LICENSE NUM	IBER:				
* You <u>m</u> Pursuar Support number	nt to N.J.S.A. 54:50-25 et. Program Improvement A Pursuant to these autho A- T th B- T	Security number to the NJMVC. Seq. of the New Jersey taxation on the licensing agency to which orities, the licensing agency is also he Director of Taxation to assist the purpose of reviewing compliar the Probation Division or any other security.	n law and N.J.S.A. 2, n this form is submitted to provide in the administration to with State tax law er agency responsib	A:17-56.7 et ized is require de your Soci n and enforce w, updating, ble for child s	E. Seq. of the New Jersey Child and to obtain your Social Security ial Security number to: ement of any tax law, including for and correcting tax records; and support enforcement, upon request.	
18. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN CONVICTED OF A CRIME ARISING OUT OF FRAUD OR MISREPRESENTATION? YES NO IF YES, ATTACH EXPLANATION DESCRIBING NATURE OF OFFENSE, DATE, CITY, AND STATE WHERE OFFENSE OCCURRED, IDENTIFY COURT OR ADMINSTRATIVE TRIBUNAL BEFORE THE CASE TRIED, DATE, AND SENTENCE. I CERTIFY THAT THE INFORMATION PROVIDED HEREIN AND ATTACHMENTS, IF ANY, ARE TRUE. I AM AWARE THAT IF						
	THE STATEMENTS ARTY.	RE WILLFULLY FALSE, I AM SU				
SISITA	· · · · ·		PAIL			

BLC-205B (R08/23)





STATE OF NEW JERSEY

APPLICATION FOR A DEALER LICENSE

The u	ndersigned he	rby applies for the lice	ense checked in Par	t 3 and submits the following	certified statement:
1. Name of Bu		siness (if corporation	, corporate name)	Business Phone	
	Trade Name Business Address		2. Please check: Corporation	Partnership Proprietorship	
			Other		
	City	State	Zip	3. Please check:	
	•	e provide the following	g information	New & Used Sal	
A. B.	NJ Sales Ta NJ Unemplo	f proof thereof: ax Identification Numb byment Registration N ployer Identification N	lumber		
		llowing for proprietor, Title			<u>Telephone</u>
offens	ve any of the o e in this or any Yes No	v other state?		ested, charged or convicted of	a criminal or disorderly person
a licer reinsta	ise issued und	der the authority of the	e Commission or any		loyee of the applicant previously held as suspended or revoked and never
				r have they ever held, any of t If yes, please provide the type	
8. Hav	ve the license(s) provided above ev	er been suspended o	or revoked in New Jersey or a	any other jurisdiction?
	es No	If ves explain:			

Page 2

9. Does this business have a subsidiary company or a parent company? Yes No f yes, explain:						
10. Have the owners, partners or officers, known by any other name? Yes	No		ever used an alias or been			
11. Does any stockholder own more than If yes, give name, address and holding:	10% of the corp	ooration's stock?	No			
12. Place of Incorporation:		Date of Incorporation:				
Date of authorization to do business in	n New Jersey: _					
Attach copy of the Certificate of Incorp State. Foreign Corporations must sub Foreign Corporation in addition to a co	mit a copy of t	heir Authorization to do b	ousiness in New Jersey as a			
13. Does the location for which you seek laws, ordinances and regulations?		ek to renew a license, comp	oly with all State and local			
14. The applicant certifies all information of any violation of the applicable statutes an proper grounds for license suspension or criminal penalty. Applicant further agrees business or of any other information which supplement thereto.	d regulations pr revocation and to notify the Co h would change	romulgated by the Commiss may subject the applicant to commission immediately of a	sion shall be reasonable and to administrative, civil, or any change in the status of the			
15. I am, and will continue to be, in complethe operation of this business.			ions, and ordinances regarding			
16. The individual(s) signing this application familiar with the details provided and pote		they have read the applica	ble statutes and are thoroughly			
I, the undersigned, herby certify that I am namedany of the statements are willfully false, I	the <u>(Title)</u> and that t am subject to p	he information I have submenalty.	of the above business itted is true. I am aware that if			
Print Name of Applicant	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Signature and Title	of Applicant			
I, the undersigned, herby certify that I am the signature ofcorporation.						
Signature of Secretary/Member/Partner		Date				
FOR OFFICE USE ONLY:						
License #	Date Issued:		Reg No			
EIN #Supervisor Approval:	⊏maii: Date:		Technician:			
Check No.:Check Amount:						



STATE OF NEW JERSEY

CHILD SUPPORT CER	HEICATION FORM
Business Name	
Applicant's Name (Print)	Date of Birth
Social Security Number	
*You must disclose your Social Security number to NJMV0 of licensure.	C. Failure to do so shall result in denial/non-renewal
Pursuant to N.J.S.A. 54:50-25 et seq. of New Jersey taxas Jersey Child Support Program Improvement Act, the licens number. Pursuant to these authorities, the licensing agent number to:	sing agency is required to obtain your Social Security
A. The Director of Taxation to assist in the	administration and enforcement of any tax law, compliance with State tax law, updating, and
 B. The Probation Division or any other age request. 	ency responsible for child support enforcement, upon
Under the provisions of N.J.S.A. 2A:17-56.7a et seq., resp intentional misstatements may result in administrative action immediate suspension or revocation of licensure, or crimin 1. Do you have a child support obligation?	on including, but not limited to, denial of licensure,
If yes, does this amount in arrears equal or exc months? Ye	eed the amount of child support payable for six
3. Are you subject to a child support warrant? Ye	es No No
I certify that the foregoing responses made by me are true statements are willfully false, I am subject to penalty.	and I am aware that if any of the foregoing
Signature	 Date
BLS-43 (R08/23)	





STATE OF NEW JERSEY

FINGERPRINT REQUEST NOTIFICATION

In accordance with New Jersey law, all <u>dealerships</u> are required to undergo a live scan criminal background check by the State approved vendor. Submission of your initial business application authorizes the Commission's Business License Services Bureau to request and receive criminal background check results.

Upon receipt of this notification, each person identified will be mailed a fingerprint application and instructional sheet. Once fingerprinted, the receipt and fingerprint application for each person listed must be forwarded to MVC as proof of completion. The processing of your business application will not begin until all receipts are received.

Do not get fingerprinted for this application until you have received the instructions from the Business License Services Bureau.

BLS-19 (R08/23)





STATE OF NEW JERSEY

FINGERPRINT REQUEST NOTIFICATION FORM

Business Name:		Date:				
Clearly PRINT the requested personal information for your dealership license application. N.J.A.C. 13:21-15.1						
Applicant's Full Name:						
Street Address:						
City:	State:	Zip:				
Phone Number:	Email:					
Applicant's Full Name:						
Street Address:						
City:	State:	Zip:				
Phone Number:	Email:		_			
Applicant's Full Name:						
Street Address:						
City:	State:	Zip:				
Phone Number:	Email:		_			

BLS-163 (R08/23)



STATE OF NEW JERSEY

BLS-19 (R08/23)

DEA	LER BUSINESS HOURS		
Business Name:	BUSIN	ESS PHONE:	
Street Address:	HOME	PHONE:	
City:	State:	Zip:	
CELL PHONE:	Email:		
In accordance with N.J.A.C. 13:21-15.2(j), a dealer app between the hours of 9:00am and 5:00pm, Monday thro 9:00am and 5:00pm, Monday through Saturday.			
Please check the appropriate box:			
	n for business no fewer than 48 :00pm, Monday through Saturd		
OR			
	day through Saturday. You mu	hours per week between the hours st complete the section below to	
Monday	From:	To:	
Tuesday	From:	To:	
Wednesday	From:	To:	
Thursday	From:	To:	
Friday	From:	To:	
Saturday	From:	To:	
In the event that no box is checked, the dealer between the hours of 9:00am and 5:00pm, Mor I certify that all of the information included her any of this information is willfully false, I am s	nday through Saturday. rein is true to the best of my I		
Applicant Name (Print)		Title	
Applicant Signature		Date	





Business Licensing Services Bureau P.O. Box 168 Trenton, New Jersey 08666-0168 (609)292-6500 ext. 5014 mvcblsprocessing@mvc.nj.gov

MVC DEALER CERTIFICATION / SIGNATURE CARD

The undersigned licensee hereby authorizes the person(s) whose signature appear below to act as authorized signatory as set forth in N.J.A.C. 13:21-15.1

#1	NAME (PRINT IN FULL)				NJDL#	
TORY	ADDRESS				CITY	STATE/ZIP
SIGNATORY #	HOME TELEPHONE NUMBER					
0,	CIONATURE					
	SIGNATURE Partner	Officer	☐ Director ☐ E	Employee	Other Controlling Inte	rest
	convicted of a crime arising out of fra	m signing above a lud or misrepreser	s an authorized signato ntation nor have I previo	ously held a li	cense issued by the MVC Chie	(business). I hereby certify that I have never been of Administrator or the Commission that was revoked and
	not reissued.		Signature:			Date:
#2	NAME (PRINT IN FULL)				NJDL#	
ORY	ADDRESS				CITY	STATE/ZIP
SIGNATORY #	HOME TELEPHONE NUMBER				GITI	STATELLIF
S	HOWE TELEPHONE NUMBER					
	SIGNATURE					
	TITLE: Partner	Officer	☐ Director ☐ E	Employee	Other Controlling Inte	rest
			s an authorized signato		same issued by the MVC Chie	(business). I hereby certify that I have never been of Administrator or the Commission that was revoked and
	convicted of a crime arising out of fra	lua or misrepreser				
	not reissued.	•				
	not reissued.					Date:
		photo of themselve	Signature:	of their state	driver's license or non-driver l	
card. Em Pursua license	ies must submit a color passport-size p nployees who are signatories must also int to N.J.S.A. 39:10-19 et seq. a	whoto of themselve submit proof of en	Signature:	of their state -4, W-2, or pa	driver's license or non-driver l ystub. Chief Administrator may o	Date:
card. En Pursua license if:	ries must submit a color passport-size p raployees who are signatories must also unt to N.J.S.A. 39:10-19 et seq. a after it has been granted, or issue	whoto of themselve submit proof of en and N.J.A.C. 13 e a cease and c	Signature:	of their state -4, W-2, or pa (a) 7, the Consee or to a	driver's license or non-driver l ystub. chief Administrator may on unlicensed person or e	D card. If you have a New Jersey driver's license or non-driver I deny an application for a license, revoke or suspendity engaged in activities for which a license is require
card. En Pursua license if:	ies must submit a color passport-size paployees who are signatories must also int to N.J.S.A. 39:10-19 et seq. after it has been granted, or issue 1. One or more of the partner	who to of themselve submit proof of en and N.J.A.C. 13 e a cease and co s, officers, dire	Signature:	of their state -4, W-2, or pa (a) 7, the Consee or to a	driver's license or non-driver l ystub. Chief Administrator may on the person or endicensed person or endicensed person or endicensed person or agen	D card. If you have a New Jersey driver's license or non-driver I
Pursua license if:	ies must submit a color passport-size proployees who are signatories must also unt to N.J.S.A. 39:10-19 et seq. a after it has been granted, or issued. 1. One or more of the partner issued under the authority of suspended for cause and telegraphs.	submit proof of en and N.J.A.C. 13 e a cease and comes, officers, dire of the former Dirms of suspens	s or a clear color copy inployment such as a W-3:21-15.5(a) 4 and (desist order to a licer ectors, other controll ivision of Motor Vehion have not been si	of their state -4, W-2, or pa (a) 7, the Consee or to a ling personaticles or the atisfied, or	driver's license or non-driver legistrator may con unlicensed person or est, or employees or agents Commission, which lice have willfully violated a control of the control	D card. If you have a New Jersey driver's license or non-driver I deny an application for a license, revoke or suspendintity engaged in activities for which a license is require tof the licensee or applicant previously held a license was revoked for cause and never reissued or was ease and desist order issued by the Chief Administrato
Pursua license if:	ies must submit a color passport-size proployees who are signatories must also unt to N.J.S.A. 39:10-19 et seq. a after it has been granted, or issued. 1. One or more of the partner issued under the authority of suspended for cause and tel. The licensee or applicant kr	submit proof of en and N.J.A.C. 13 e a cease and comes, officers, dire of the former Dirms of suspens new or should h	s or a clear color copy imployment such as a W-3:21-15.5(a) 4 and (desist order to a licer ectors, other controll ivision of Motor Vehion have not been shave known that any	of their state -4, W-2, or pa (a) 7, the Consee or to a ling personaticles or the atisfied, or y employee	driver's license or non-driver lystub. chief Administrator may on unlicensed person or es, or employees or agente Commission, which lice have willfully violated a compartner, officer, director	Date: D card. If you have a New Jersey driver's license or non-driver I deny an application for a license, revoke or suspend ntity engaged in activities for which a license is require t of the licensee or applicant previously held a licens nse was revoked for cause and never reissued or was ease and desist order issued by the Chief Administrato, owner of a controlling interest or agent of the license
Pursua license if:	ies must submit a color passport-size proployees who are signatories must also after it has been granted, or issued. 1. One or more of the partner issued under the authority of suspended for cause and teles. 2. The licensee or applicant known applicant is an individual.	submit proof of en and N.J.A.C. 13 e a cease and comes, officers, dire of the former Dirms of suspens new or should he who has been of	signature:	of their state -4, W-2, or pa (a) 7, the Consee or to a ling personaticles or the atisfied, or y employee a arising out	driver's license or non-driver lystub. chief Administrator may on unlicensed person or estables, or employees or agents Commission, which lice have willfully violated a compartner, officer, director of fraud or misrepresent	D card. If you have a New Jersey driver's license or non-driver I deny an application for a license, revoke or suspendintity engaged in activities for which a license is require tof the licensee or applicant previously held a license was revoked for cause and never reissued or was ease and desist order issued by the Chief Administrato
card. En	ies must submit a color passport-size proployees who are signatories must also after it has been granted, or issued. 1. One or more of the partner issued under the authority of suspended for cause and tell the licensee or applicant known applicant is an individual of the former Division of More	choto of themselve submit proof of en and N.J.A.C. 13 e a cease and company of the former Dirms of suspensive or should have been of tor Vehicles or	s or a clear color copy imployment such as a W-3:21-15.5(a) 4 and (desist order to a licer sectors, other controll ivision of Motor Vehion have not been shave known that any convicted of a crime the Commission, where the commission, where the commission, where convicted is a crime that commission, where convicted is a crime that commission, where convicted is a crime that convicted is a crime that commission, where convicted is a crime that convicted is a c	of their state -4, W-2, or pa (a) 7, the Consee or to a ling personaticles or the atisfied, or y employee a arising out hich license	driver's license or non-driver lystub. Chief Administrator may on unlicensed person or estables, or employees or agents Commission, which licentave willfully violated a compartner, officer, director of fraud or misrepresents was suspended or revolutions.	Date:
card. En Pursua license if: Signatu you rev	ies must submit a color passport-size proployees who are signatories must also unt to N.J.S.A. 39:10-19 et seq. a after it has been granted, or issued. 1. One or more of the partner issued under the authority of suspended for cause and ter cause and ter carplicant is an individual of the former Division of Moture card(s) must be filed for all percoke such authority of any person	choto of themselve submit proof of en and N.J.A.C. 13 e a cease and company of the former Diagrams of suspensinew or should have been of the tor Vehicles or ersons authorized listed above, y	s or a clear color copy imployment such as a W-3:21-15.5(a) 4 and (desist order to a licer actors, other controll ivision of Motor Vehion have not been shave known that any convicted of a crime the Commission, wheel to act on behalf dyou must notify the I	of their state -4, W-2, or pa (a) 7, the Consee or to a ling personaticles or the atisfied, or y employee a arising out hich license Business Li	driver's license or non-driver lystub. Chief Administrator may on unlicensed person or estables, or employees or agente Commission, which licentave willfully violated a compartner, officer, director of fraud or misrepresente was suspended or revolution. If you authorize any officensing Services Bureau	Date:
card. Em Pursua license if: Signatu you rev coverin	ies must submit a color passport-size proployees who are signatories must also unt to N.J.S.A. 39:10-19 et seq. a after it has been granted, or issued. 1. One or more of the partner issued under the authority of suspended for cause and ter cause and ter carplicant is an individual of the former Division of Morare card(s) must be filed for all pervoke such authority of any personing all persons having authority to	choto of themselve submit proof of en and N.J.A.C. 13 e a cease and constant of the former Dirms of suspensive or should have been of the former Dirms of suspensive or should have been of the former Director Vehicles or ersons authorized listed above, yexecute documents	signature:	of their state -4, W-2, or pa (a) 7, the Consee or to a ling personaticles or the atisfied, or y employee a arising out hich license Business Lie dealershi	driver's license or non-driver lystub. Chief Administrator may on unlicensed person or estables, or employees or agente Commission, which licentave willfully violated a compartner, officer, director of fraud or misrepresente was suspended or revolution. If you authorize any officensing Services Bureau	Date:
card. En Pursua license if: Signatu you rev coverin I certifi were n	ies must submit a color passport-size proployees who are signatories must also and to N.J.S.A. 39:10-19 et seq. a after it has been granted, or issued. 1. One or more of the partner issued under the authority of suspended for cause and tel. 2. The licensee or applicant knor applicant is an individual of the former Division of Motoure card(s) must be filed for all pervoke such authority of any person and all persons having authority to be the property of the property of the property of the persons having authority to the property of the property of the persons having authority to the property of the persons having authority to the property of the persons having authority to the property of the property of the persons having authority to the property of th	choto of themselve submit proof of en and N.J.A.C. 13 e a cease and commendations, officers, directly of the former Dirms of suspensive or should have been of the tor Vehicles or ersons authorized above, yexecute documulal(s), authorized authorized above, yexecute documulal(s), authorized authorized above, yexecute documulal(s), authorized	signature:	of their state -4, W-2, or pa (a) 7, the Consee or to a ling personaticles or the atisfied, or y employee expension arising out thich license of the dealer Business Lie dealershick for	driver's license or non-driver lystub. Chief Administrator may on unlicensed person or eas, or employees or agente Commission, which licentave willfully violated a compartner, officer, director of fraud or misrepresente was suspended or revolute. For If you authorize any officensing Services Bureauth. All signature cards prince in its entirety and certification.	Date:
card. En Pursua license if: Signatu you rev coverin I certifi were n to the	ies must submit a color passport-size proployees who are signatories must also and to N.J.S.A. 39:10-19 et seq. a after it has been granted, or issued. 1. One or more of the partner issued under the authority of suspended for cause and tered. The licensee or applicant knor applicant is an individual of the former Division of Moreure card(s) must be filed for all pervoke such authority of any person and gall persons having authority to be the property of the persons having authority to the persons having	choto of themselve submit proof of en and N.J.A.C. 13 e a cease and comments, officers, directly of the former Dirms of suspensive or should have been of the themselve of the t	signature:	of their state -4, W-2, or pa (a) 7, the Consee or to a ling personaticles or the atisfied, or y employee a arising out hich license of the deale Business Lie dealershi a for the above on is willfully	driver's license or non-driver lystub. thief Administrator may on unlicensed person or elections, or employees or agente Commission, which lice thave willfully violated a compartner, officer, director of fraud or misrepresente was suspended or revolute. If you authorize any officensing Services Bureauth. All signature cards print its entirety and certify false, I am subject to property of the services of the s	Date:
card. En Pursua license if: Signatu you rev coverin I certifi were n to the	ies must submit a color passport-size proployees who are signatories must also and to N.J.S.A. 39:10-19 et seq. a after it has been granted, or issued. 1. One or more of the partner issued under the authority of suspended for cause and tered. The licensee or applicant known applicant is an individual of the former Division of More and the such authority of any person and grant present a supplication of the former divides the such authority of any person and grant persons having authority to be such authority of any person and grant the above-named individual to thired or contracted as independent of my knowledge. I am aways says where the supplementation is a supplementation of the supplementation of t	choto of themselve submit proof of en and N.J.A.C. 13 e a cease and constant of the former District of the former District of the former District of suspensive or should have been of the former District of listed above, yexecute documulal(s), authorized authorized and the former that if any other submit of the submit of th	signature:	of their state -4, W-2, or pa (a) 7, the Consee or to a ling personaticles or the atisfied, or y employee arising out hich license of the deale Business Lie dealershi a for the above n is willfull	driver's license or non-driver lystub. chief Administrator may on unlicensed person or eas, or employees or agen to Commission, which lice have willfully violated a capartner, officer, director of fraud or misrepresent to was suspended or revolute. If you authorize any officensing Services Bureau p. All signature cards print its entirety and certify false, I am subject to proper to the service of the services	Date:
card. En Pursua license if: Signatu you rev coverin I certifi were n to the Busines Licens	ies must submit a color passport-size proployees who are signatories must also and to N.J.S.A. 39:10-19 et seq. a after it has been granted, or issued. 1. One or more of the partner issued under the authority of suspended for cause and tered. 2. The licensee or applicant known applicant is an individual of the former Division of More and the such authority of any person and all persons having authority to be the former Division of the former Division of More and the such authority of any person and all persons having authority to be the former Division of More and the such authority of any person and the such authority of any pers	choto of themselve submit proof of en and N.J.A.C. 13 e a cease and constant of the former District of the former District of the former District of suspensive or should have been of the former District of the former District of the former District of the former authorized above, yexcute documulation of the former that if any or the submit of the former that if any or the submit of the former than the former th	signature:	of their state -4, W-2, or pa (a) 7, the Consee or to a ling personaticles or the atisfied, or y employee arising out hich license of the deale Business Lie dealershi a for the above is willfull	driver's license or non-driver lystub. chief Administrator may on unlicensed person or eas, or employees or agen to Commission, which lice have willfully violated a capartner, officer, director of fraud or misrepresent to was suspended or revolute. If you authorize any officensing Services Bureau p. All signature cards prince in its entirety and certify false, I am subject to proceed the suspendent of th	Date:



STATE OF NEW JERSEY

MUNICIPAL APPROVAL	CERTIFICATE FOR BUSIN	IESS LICENSE	
Applicant Business Name:	BUSINESS	PHONE:	·····
Street Address:	HOME PH	ONE:	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
City:	State:	Zip:	
CELL PHONE:	Email:		
Approval Classification of Applicant:			
A. Please check appropriate box Initial Application Change of Address Branch Location Verification of Compliance	B. Please check appr New and Use Used Car De Leasing Com	d Car Dealershi alership	
Municipal Zoning Official Certification			
I,	_, am duly authorized to sign on	behalf of the mun	icipality of
, County o	f, State of New Je	rsey. I hereby ce	rtify that the Municipal
Governing Body or Zoning Commission has a indicated	pproved the location, establishm	ent and maintena	nce of the above
business located at:		(Complete Ad	dress).
Please check the appropriate box:			
This site was visited by a Zoning Office	ial/ Municipal Representative p	prior to approval.	
This site was not visited by a Zoning C	Official/ Municipal Representati	ve prior to appro	val.
Please specify any stipulations or restrictions	of your zoning approval:		
Municipal Seal		Officer/Municipal Offic	
BLS-162 (R08/23)	Prin	t Name	Phone Number



STATE OF NEW JERSEY

USED CAR DEALERS ONLY

Used Car Dealer Certification of Licensed Location Type and Proper Walls

Business Name:			Contact Number:		
Business Address: Suite		Suite #:	City/St/Zip		
to the (Commission with the documentation Type "A"	on indicated in each choice.	lealership's proposed licensed location an		
		e is a single business or multiple	businesses with a single common identity	of ownership	
	-	·	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	· ·	
Locatio	on Type "B"				
B-1			<u>ınd</u> a New Jersey motor vehicle dealer <u>hac</u>	a valid license in this multi-	
		e building also has a fire suppress	nt from any wall of any other licensed d sion system that has been approved by th		
	installation. The certification r		ipal building official (or State DCA) attes e building has a fire suppression system 's facility,"		
	include this statement: "The inwall of any other proposed or	nterior walls, each of which ha licensed dealership or other bu	darchitect or NJ-licensed professional eng we been constructed separately and indesiness occupying the same premises."	ependently from any other	
B-2	The interior walls of the dealersh suppression system exists;	ip are firewalls as defined by the	e International Building Code, where no o	ther approved fire	
	attesting to the type of walls.	The certification must include th	cipal building official, NJ-licensed archited is statement: "The wall meets all require ode-New Jersey edition Chapter 7, secti	ments and is deemed to be	
			of how the wall(s) satisfy the requirement alongsessional engineer or architect that supports you		
Locatio	on Type "C"				
LOCALIO		os ana ar mara husinass antitias	and a New Jersey motor vehicle dealer di	d not have a valid license in	
	this multi-unit facility as of March		and a New Jersey motor vehicle dealer <u>di</u>	a valid license ili	
	attesting to the type of walls.	The certification must include th	cipal building official, NJ-licensed archite is statement: "The wall meets all require ode-New Jersey edition Chapter 7, section	ments and is deemed to be	
		•	n of how the wall(s) satisfy the requirement alorofessional engineer or architect that support		
l certify punish		nade by me are true. I am awar	e that if any of the foregoing statement	s are false, I am subject to	
 Dealer	Owner/Principal Name		nture	 	