The following holidays will be observed by State agencies in 2021

 
New Year's Day 01/01/2021 Friday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 01/18/2021 Monday
Presidents Day 02/15/2021 Monday
Good Friday 04/02/2021 Friday
Memorial Day 05/31/2021 Monday
Juneteenth 06/18/2021 Friday
Independence Day (Observed) 07/05/2021 Monday
Labor Day 09/06/2021 Monday
Columbus Day 10/11/2021 Monday
Election Day 11/02/2021 Tuesday
Veteran's Day 11/11/2021 Thursday
Thanksgiving Day 11/25/2021 Thursday
Christmas Day 12/24/2021 Friday
New Year's Day 12/31/2021 Friday

 

State Holidays 2020

 
New Year's Day 01/01/2020 Wednesday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 01/20/2020 Monday
Presidents Day 02/17/2020 Monday
Good Friday 04/10/2020 Friday
Memorial Day 05/25/2020 Monday
Independence Day (Observed) 07/03/2020 Friday
Labor Day 09/07/2020 Monday
Columbus Day 10/12/2020 Monday
Election Day 11/03/2020 Tuesday
Veteran's Day 11/11/2020 Wednesday
Thanksgiving Day 11/26/2020 Thursday
Christmas Day 12/25/2020 Friday