New Jersey Educational Facilities Authority

Untitled Document

Information on
Novel Coronavirus

Have questions about COVID-19?
The NJ Poison Control Center and 211 have partnered with the State to provide information to the public on COVID-19:
Call: 2-1-1 for general information (24/7) or 1-800-962-1253 for medical information (24/7); Text: NJCOVID to 898-211
Visit covid19.nj.gov or nj.gov/health for additional information

New Jersey Educational Facilities Authority

2015-2013 Board Meetings / Agendas / Minutes

2015

The Monday, February 2, 2015 meeting has been cancelled
Friday, February 20, 2015
Agenda and Minutes    
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Agenda and Minutes  
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Agenda and Minutes (1) Minutes (2) 
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 10:00 a.m. Agenda and Minutes   
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Agenda and Minutes    
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Agenda and Minutes
Monday, June 22, 2015 10:00 a.m. Agenda and Minutes
Monday, July 20, 2015 10:00 a.m. Agenda and Minutes  
The Tuesday, August 25, 2015 meeting has been cancelled
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Agenda and Minutes 
Tuesday, October 27, 2015  Agenda and Minutes   
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Agenda and Minutes

2014

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Agenda and Minutes
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 at 3:00 pm Agenda and Minutes 
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 (Kean University) 10:00 a.m. Agenda and Minutes   
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Agenda and Minutes 
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Agenda  and Minutes 
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 9:30 a.m.  Agenda and Minutes   
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Agenda and Minutes    
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Agenda and Minutes 
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 (College of Saint Elizabeth) 10:30 a.m.  Agenda and Minutes   
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Agenda and Minutes   

2013

Thursday, January 24, 2013, Agenda and Minutes    
The February 26, 2013 meeting has been cancelled
Friday, March 8, 2013, Agenda and Minutes   
Thursday, March 21
, 2013 Agenda and Minutes 
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 Agenda and Minutes    
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 at 10:00 am Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 Agenda and Minutes    
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 Agenda and Minutes   
Thursday, November 7, 2013 at 9:30am Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 rescheduled
Monday, November 25, 2013 at 9:30 am
Agenda and Minutes 
Thursday, December 12, 2013 Agenda and Minutes
Monday, December 23, 2013 Agenda and Minutes  


Learn More

Back
to top