New Jersey Educational Facilities Authority

Untitled Document

Information on
Novel Coronavirus

Have questions about COVID-19?
The NJ Poison Control Center and 211 have partnered with the State to provide information to the public on COVID-19:
Call: 2-1-1 for general information (24/7) or 1-800-962-1253 for medical information (24/7); Text: NJCOVID to 898-211
Visit covid19.nj.gov or nj.gov/health for additional information

New Jersey Educational Facilities Authority

2018-2016 Board Meetings / Agendas / Minutes

2018

The Tuesday, January 23, 2018 meeting has been canceled
Friday, February 2, 2018
  Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Agenda and Minutes
The Tuesday March 27, 2018 meeting has been canceled
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Agenda and Minutes
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Agenda and Minutes
The Tuesday, August 28, 2018 has been canceled
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Agenda and Minutes
The Tuesday, December 18, 2018 meeting has been canceled

2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Agenda and Minutes
Friday, February 10, 2017 Agenda and Minutes
The Tuesday, February 28, 2017 meeting has been cancelled
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Agenda and Minutes
The Tuesday, April 25, 2017 meeting has been cancelled
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Agenda and Minutes

2016

Tuesday, January 26, 2016 Agenda and Minutes
Monday, February 8, 2016  Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Agenda  and Minutes
The Tuesday, April 26, 2016 meeting has been cancelled
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Agenda and Minutes 
Thursday, August 4, 2016 Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Agenda and Minutes
The Tuesday, October 25, 2016 meeting has been cancelled
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Agenda and Minutes
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Agenda and Minutes


Learn More

Back
to top