Governor Phil Murphy • Lt. Governor Sheila Oliver
NJEFA
NJEFA
NJEFA Home
About NJEFA
Financing Information
Financing/Bond Activity
Industry Links
Vendor Relations
Public Information
Contact Us
Staff Contacts
Directions

New Jersey Educational Facilities Authority
103 College Road East, 2nd Floor
Princeton, NJ 08540-6612
Phone: 609-987-0880
Fax: 609-987-0850


Unless otherwise noted, the address, phone, and fax number are applicable to all NJEFA staff.

Sheryl A. Stitt
Deputy Executive Director
sheryl.stitt@njefa.nj.gov

 

Steven Nelson
Director of Project Management
steven.nelson@njefa.nj.gov

 
       

J. Zachary Barby
Communications/Special Projects Assistant
zach.barby@njefa.nj.gov

 

Jamie O'Donnell
Senior Communications Manager
jamie.odonnell@njefa.nj.gov

 
       

Rebecca Clark
Project Management Assistant
rebecca.clark@njefa.nj.gov

 

Debra L. Paterson
Senior Compliance Manager
debbie.paterson@njefa.nj.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Curtis
IT Manager
matthew.curtis@njefa.nj.gov

 

Brian Sootkoos
Director of Finance / Controller
brian.sootkoos@njefa.nj.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Linda J. Hazley
Office Manager / Document Specialist
linda.hazley@njefa.nj.gov

 

Sheila R. Toles
Executive Assistant/HR Manager
sheila.toles@njefa.nj.gov

 
       

Carl MacDonald
Project Manager
carl.macdonald@njefa.nj.gov

 

Gary D. Vencius
Accounting Manager
gary.vencius@njefa.nj.gov

 
       

Kristen Middleton
Assistant Controller
kristen.middleton@njefa.nj.gov

 

Lisa Walker
Accountant
lisa.walker@njefa.nj.gov

 
       
   

Ellen Yang
Director of Compliance Management
ellen.yang@njefa.nj.gov

 
       

 

 

 

 
       
       
       
       
       
   

 

 
       

 

Open Public Records Act Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Legal Statement & Disclaimers | Accessibility Statement  NJ Home Page

Department: NJEFA Home | About NJEFA | Financing Information | Financing/Bond Activity | Industry Links | Vendor Relations | Public Information | Contact Us
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2008
New Jersey Educational Facilities Authority
103 College Road East, 2nd Floor
Princeton, NJ 08540-6612
Phone: 609-987-0880
Fax: 609-987-0850