terrace pond

Office Location
100 North Road (Route 513)
Chester, New Jersey 07930

Phone/Fax
(908) 879-6737
Fax: (908) 879 4205

Email
highlands@highlands.nj.gov

 

Additional Contact Information

Employee Directory
Highlands Council Staff Liasons
Driving Directions
OPRA Requests

 

 


Employee Directory

Staff phone extensions and email addresses. Highlands Council Office: (908)879-6737.

Last

First

Title

Ext.

Email

August

Herbert

Manager of Grants Administration

102

herbert.august@highlands.nj.gov

Castanhas

Karen

Administrative Assistant

114

karen.castanhas@highlands.nj.gov

Curran

Kelley

Senior Resource Management Specialist

116

kelley.curran@highlands.nj.gov

Dicton

Carole

Manager of Communications

105

caroleann.dicton@highlands.nj.gov

Ezyske

Casey

Water Resource Management Specialist

104

casey.ezyske@highlands.nj.gov

Gallagher

Gabrielle

Senior Counsel

103

gabrielle.gallagher@highlands.nj.gov

Green

Keri

Science Manager

112

keri.green@highlands.nj.gov

Haddock-Weiler

Maryjude

Planning Manager

110

maryjude.haddock-weiler@highlands.nj.gov

Hascha

Alex

Resource Management Specialist

113

alexander.hascha@highlands.nj.gov

Humphries

James

Director of Planning and Science

128

james.humphries@highlands.nj.gov

LaRocca

Christine

Chief Counsel

126

christine.larocca@highlands.nj.gov

McLean

Nathan

GIS Manager

106

nathan.mclean@highlands.nj.gov

Persaud

Ranji

Manager of HR, Fiscal and Office Services

120

ranji.persaud@highlands.nj.gov

Petagna

Christina

Resource Management Specialist

117

christina.petagna@highlands.nj.gov

Piasecki

Corey

Principal Planner

129

corey.piasecki@highlands.nj.gov

Plevin

Lisa

Executive Director

101

lisa.plevin@highlands.nj.gov

Selles

Owen

GIS Specialist

115

owen.selles@highlands.nj.gov

Tagliareni

Annette

Executive Assistant

111

annette.tagliareni@highlands.nj.gov

Tagliareni

Tom

Manager Information Systems

145

tom.tagliareni@highlands.nj.gov

Thornton

Judy

Principal Planner

121

judy.thornton@highlands.nj.gov

Tonczos

Cindy

Receptionist

100

cindy.tonczos@highlands.nj.gov

van den Akker

Jocelyn

GIS Specialist/Cartographer

125

jocelyn.vandenakker@highlands.nj.gov



top of page

Highlands Council Staff Liasons

Each Highlands municipality and county is assigned a Highlands Council staff liaison. This ensures that municipal and county officials and their professionals have dedicated points of contact within the Highlands Council staff for any Plan Conformance or other Highlands-related matters. A complete list of liaisons is available in the Plan Conformance section on this site.

top of page

Driving Directions

From Rt. 287:
Rt. 287 North- exit 22B- or Rt. 287 South- exit 22- to Rt. 206 North.
At 7th light (Rt. 206/Rt. 24 intersection) make right onto Rt. 513 (Main Street of Chester).
Go through the town of Chester to next light (convenience store/gas station on left corner).
Continue straight through light on Rt. 513 (also known as North Road).
Entrance to office complex will be approximately ½ mile on right. Turn at sign for "Highlands Ridge Park" by white barn. Follow signs to office.

From Rt. 80:
Rt. 80 West-exit 27A- Rt. 80 East- exit 27- to Rt. 206 South.
Travel approximately 10 miles to Rt. 206/Rt. 513 intersection, and make left onto Rt. 513 (Main Street of Chester).
Follow directions above.

From Rt. 10:
Rt. 10 West- take Dover-Chester Road jughandle across Rt. 10 onto Dover-Chester Road.
Rt. 10 East- take Dover-Chester Road exit, and bear right.
Go through two lights and continue straight for approximately 4-5 miles. Dover-Chester Road eventually changes its name to North Road (the entire length of road is also known as Rt. 513).
Office will be on left. Turn at sign for "Highlands Ridge Park" by white barn. Follow signs to office.

 

top of page

OPRA Requests



top of page