

State of New Jersey

DEPARTMENT OF LAW AND PUBLIC SAFETY NEW JERSEY RACING COMMISSION 140 EAST FRONT STREET PO BOX 088 TRENTON, NJ 08625-0088

MATTHEW J. PLATKIN
Attorney General

JENNIFER BECK (SENATOR EMERITA)
LAWRENCE DEMARZO
FRANCIS X. KEEGAN, JR.
ARLENE QUINONES PEREZ, ESQ.
CHARLES E. TOMARO
GLEN VETRANO
Commissioners

SARA BEN-DAVID
Acting Executive Director

TAHESHA L. WAY Lt. Governor

Governor

PHILIP D. MURPHY

## **NOTICE**

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT THE NEW JERSEY RACING COMMISSION HAS ESTABLISHED THE FOLLOWING SCHEDULE FOR REGULAR PUBLIC MEETINGS IN 2025:

Wednesday, January 22, 2025 Trenton

Wednesday, March 19, 2025 New Meadowlands Racetrack

Wednesday, May 21, 2025 Monmouth Park

Wednesday, July 23, 2025 New Meadowlands Racetrack

Wednesday, September 17, 2025 Monmouth Park

Wednesday, November 19, 2025 Trenton

Sara Pan David Acting

Sara Ben-David, Acting Executive Director



