

PHILIP D. MURPHY
Governor

SHEILA Y. OLIVER Lt. Governor State of New Jersey
Office of the Attorney General
Department of Law and Public Safety
Division of New Jersey Racing Commission

PO Box 088 Trenton, NJ 08625-0088 GURBIR S. GREWAL Attorney General

PAMELA J. CLYNE
Chairman

MICHAEL J. ARNONE, D.D.S. FRANCIS X. KEEGAN, JR. GLEN VETRANO Commissioners

JUDITH A. NASON Executive Director

NEW JERSEY RACING COMMISSION MONDAY, AUGUST 24, 2020 SPECIAL TELEPHONE MEETING 1:00 P.M. PUBLIC SESSION

Call-in Number: 1-888-398-2342

Access Code: 8639507



