

State of New Jersey Office of the Attorney General Department of Law and Public Safety Division of New Jersey Racing Commission DO Bar 088

PO Box 088 Trenton, NJ 08625-0088

<u>NOTICE</u>

GURBIR S. GREWAL Attorney General

PAMELA J. CLYNE Chairman

MICHAEL J. ARNONE, D.D.S. FRANCIS X. KEEGAN, JR. GLEN VETRANO *Commissioners* 

> JUDITH A. NASON Executive Director

A telephone meeting of the New Jersey Racing Commission will be held at 1:00 p.m. This meeting will be conducted exclusively via teleconference. Instructions for the public to access and attend the meeting remotely will be posted on the New Jersey Racing Commission's website at <u>www.nj.gov/oag/racing</u>.

January 21, 2021



PHILIP D. MURPHY

Governor

SHEILA Y. OLIVER

Lt. Governor

