

PHILIP D. MURPHY
Governor

SHEILA Y. OLIVER

Lt. Governor

State of New Jersey

Office of the Attorney General Department of Law and Public Safety Division of New Jersey Racing Commission PO Box 088 Trenton, NJ 08625-0088

MATTHEW J. PLATKIN Acting Attorney General

PAMELA J. CLYNE Chairman

MICHAEL J. ARNONE, D.D.S.
LAWRENCE DEMARZO
FRANCIS X. KEEGAN, JR.
CHARLES E. TOMARO
GLEN VETRANO
Commissioners

JUDITH A. NASON Executive Director

NOTICE

A telephone meeting of the New Jersey Racing Commission will be held on Wednesday, March 23, 2022 with the executive session starting at 12:30 p.m. and the public session resuming at 1:00 p.m. This meeting will be conducted exclusively via teleconference. Instructions for the public to access and attend the meeting remotely will be posted on the New Jersey Racing Commission's website at www.njoag.gov/about/divisions-and-offices/nj-racing-commission-home.

March 14, 2022



