

PHILIP D. MURPHY
Governor

TAHESHA L. WAY Lt. Governor

## State of New Jersey

Office of the Attorney General Department of Law and Public Safety Division of New Jersey Racing Commission PO Box 088 Trenton, NJ 08625-0088

## NOTICE

MATTHEW J. PLATKIN Attorney General

MICHAEL J. ARNONE, D.D.S.
LAWRENCE DEMARZO
FRANCIS X. KEEGAN, JR.
ARLENE QUINONES PEREZ, ESQ.
CHARLES E. TOMARO
GLEN VETRANO
Commissioners

JUDITH A. NASON Executive Director

A public meeting of the New Jersey Racing Commission will be held at New Meadowlands Racetrack in East Rutherford, New Jersey in the Skybox Suites, Grandstand Building, 3<sup>rd</sup> level beginning at 12:30 p.m. on Wednesday, March 20, 2024. The Commission will move into closed executive session and the public session will re-convene at 1:00 p.m.

March 12, 2024



