```
EVENT-
Professional MMA
Friday, September 14, 2018
Legacy Fighting Alliance
LFA 49
Golden Nugget Casino Hotel & Marina
The Grand
Atlantic City
BOUTS-
8
170
Gilbert Urbina (139-157) vs. Sean Brady (125-561)
Urbina 171. Brady 170
Ref Peterson
Judges Bilyk, Carolei and Urso
Brady wins unanimous decision in three rounds, all three judges 30-27.
7
170
Tanner Saraceno (140-537) vs. Jonavin Webb (106-530)
Saraceno 170.6. Webb 171
Ref Bookwalter
Judges Bilyk, Carolei and Holland
Webb wins unanimous decision in three rounds, all three judges 30-27.
Webb suspended 60 days for right ear laceration.
6
145
Saul Almeida (117-619) vs. Andy Main (103-285)
Almeida 143.6. Main 145.8
Ref Peterson
Judges Bilyk, Carolei and Urso
Main wins unanimous decision in three rounds, all three judges 29-28.
5
```

Wilfred Santiago (111-858) vs. Stephen Regman (110-104)

182

Santiago 182. Regman 179.2

Ref Bookwalter

Judges Bilyk, Carolei and Urso

Regman wins via KO punch at 4:34 of round one.

Santiago suspended 60 days for KO/30 days no contact

4

145

John DeJesus (127-704) vs. Ali Alic (130-430)

DeJesus 145.6. Alic 145.8

Ref Kerrigan

Judges Carolei, Holland and Urso

DeJesus wins unanimous decision in three rounds, 30-27, 30-27 and 29-28 Carolei.

Alic suspended indefinite pending xrays

of right ankle.

3

135

Ahmet Kayretli (135-866) vs. Andrew Salas (125-756)

Kayretli 135.8. Salas 135.6

Ref Peterson

Judges Bilyk, Carolei and Holland

Kayretli wins unanimous decision in three rounds, all three judges 29-28.

2

160

Dakota Bush (146-826) vs. Patrick Rivera (120-562)

Bush 159.4. Rivera 160.4

Ref Kerrigan

Judges Carolei, Holland and Urso

Bush wins via tap due to rear naked choke at 4:49 of round three.

1

145

Ben Allen (152-982) vs. Kenneth Richmond (124-653)

Allen. 147 Richmond 145

Richmond receives 20% of Allen purae as weight miss penalty

Ref Kerrigan

Judges Bilyk, Holland and Urso

Richmond wins via TKO referee stoppage due to strikes at 2:30 of round one.

Allen suspended 30 days for TKO.

STAFF-

Ringside Physicians Dr. Dinesh Dhanaraj and Dr. Steven Oxler

Referees Keith Peterson, Liam Kerrigan and Bill Bookwalter

Judges Jon Bilyk, Donnie Carolei, Munah Holland and Cardo Urso

Timekeeper Melissa Kerrigan

Scorekeeper Ellen Rubin

Drug Testing Henry Krawiec

Medical Inspectors Steve Cirone and Hayward Reeder

Inspectors Jay Esperon, Bob Levy, Torres Mayfield, Carol Perry, Adrian Castro, and Rob Suchocki

Announcer Mike Kendall