```
EVENT-
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Class B Amateur Kickboxing
World Class Kickboxing Championships
WCKC 15
Showboat Hotel
Atlantic City
BOUTS-
1
190
Juan Cabrera (160-737) vs Jonathan Hill (160-654)
Ref Greskiewicz
Judges Carolei, Dudley and Rugilo
Cabrera (182) Hill (186)
Hill wins unanimous decision in three rounds, 30-26, 30-26 and 29-27 Carolei.
2
154
Jennifer Delgado (160-661) vs Shanice Maynard (160-707)
Ref Smith
Judges Carolei, Dudley and Krawiec
Delgado (153.5) Maynard (150)
Maynard wins unanimous decision in three rounds, all three judges 29-27.
3
210
Alexander LaGrippo (160-652) vs Ethan Kaechele (160-479)
Ref Smith
Judges Carolei, Dudley and Krawiec
LaGrippo (207) Kaechele (193)
Kaechele wins majority decision in three rounds 29-28, 29-28 and 29-29 Krawiec.
LaGrippo suspended indefinite pending orthopedic clearance of right foot.
4
154
Bertrand Piard (160-731) vs Minhduc Doan (160-732)
Ref Smith
Judges Carolei, Krawiec and Rugilo
Piard (153.5) Doan (150)
Piard wins via TKO referee stoppage at 1:56 of round one.
Doan suspended 60 days/30 days no contact for TKO.
5
190
```

Malcolm Robertson (155-727) vs Kristian Sclavunos (146-175)

Ref Greskiewicz

Judges Carolei, Dudley and Krawiec

Robertson (187) Sclavunos (178)

Sclavunos wins unanimous decision in three rounds, all three judges 30-26.

6

161

Kyle Miller (152-839) vs Antoine Thomas (153-942)

Ref Greskiewicz

Judges Dudley, Krawiec and Rugilo

Miller (159) Thomas (160.5)

Miller wins split decision in three rounds 29-28, 29-28 and 27-30 Dudley.

7

154

Marquis Dames (137-741) vs Ricardo Jimenez (153-109)

Ref Greskiewicz

Judges Carolei, Krawiec and Rugilo

Both weigh (153.5)

Jimenez wins unanimous decision in three rounds 29-28, 29-28 and 30-27 Krawiec.

8

140

Patrick Ruiz (156-746) vs D.J. Billera (152-836)

Ref Greskiewicz

Judges Carolei, Dudley and Rugilo

Ruiz (138) Billera (139)

Billera wins unanimous decision in three rounds, 30-26, 30-26 and 29-27 Dudley.

OFFICIALS-

Ringside Physicians Dr. Wei Xu

Judges Donnie Carolei, Vincent Dudley, Henry Krawiec and Prairie Rugilo

Referees Justin Greskiewicz and James Smith

Timekeeper Ray Ryan

Scorekeeper Ellen Rubin

Medical Inspector Steve Cirone

Inspectors Jay Esperon, Bob Levy, Torres Mayfield, Ron Reighn, Hayward Reeder and Rob Suchocki

Announcer Robert DiPiazza