On April 1, 2008 The Division of Elections officially transferred to the New Jersey Department of State. The Secretary of State is the State's chief election official.

This action was taken pursuant to the bill P.L. 2007, c.254, passed by the 212th Legislature and signed into law by Governor Corzine.

The Division's domain name remains the same: Please bookmark that address among your favorites.

If you have any questions please contact the Division of Elections at 609-292-3760.

This page will automatically forward you to in 30 seconds.





This page is maintained by NJOAG - Contact 609-292-4791 with any techincal issues.