Skip to main content
Department of State

NJ Motion Picture & Television Commission

The Hon. Tahesha Way, Lt. Governor and Secretary of State


  • Steven Gorelick, Executive Director
  • David W. Schoner, Jr., Associate Director
  • Charles Ricciardi, Operations & Creative Director
  • Elizabeth Parchment, Director of Marketing/Chief Diversity Officer
  • Joseph Marra, Production Coordinator
  • Christopher Del Vecchio, Assistant Production Coordinator
  • Rachel Hudec, Special Projects Manager




to top